Any'tizers® Hot Wings® Bone-in Wings (Buffalo Style)

Any'tizers® Hot Wings® Bone-in Wings (Buffalo Style) is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2018, m_3, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3CEBCD5D46D64119B05482E728C753CD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
Get back to basics with our classic bone-in chicken wings, topped with spicy, buttery buffalo sauce.
  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 3 oz. (84g)
  • Servings Per Container: About 6
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 190 Calories From Fat 120
  • Total Fat 13g 20%
  • Saturated Fat 3g 15%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 3g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 5g
  • Cholesterol 95mg 32%
  • Sodium 760mg 32%
  • Total Carbohydrate 3g 1%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 14g 28%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 0%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.


  • wheat

Chicken wing sections, water, wheat flour, modified food starch, sodium phosphates, salt. COATED WITH: Hot sauce (fresh red ripe peppers, distilled vinegar, salt), water, soybean oil, chili pepper, cellulose gum, modified corn starch, salt, spice extractives, garlic powder. Blanched in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 450°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken wings on foiled lined baking sheet coated with cooking spray.

3.  Heat 18 to 20 minutes on top rack of oven.  For extra crispness, heat an additional 3 to 5 minutes.


1.  Arrange frozen chicken wings on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 wings for 3 to 4 minutes

6 wings for 4 to 5 minutes

9 wings for 5 to 6 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.


1.  Spray grill with cooking spray then preheat grill to medium heat.

2.  Place frozen chicken wings on grill.

3.  Heat 14 to 18 minutes, turning wings over halfway through heating time.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

How to Handle

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings I have had! I love these wings. I put them in my toaster oven at 450 for about 25-30 minutes. ( I like mine a little cripsy) and they are amazing. Best wings on the market that I have found!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them Best chicken wings i have ever ate anywhere.Just a bit to expensive for me or i would eat them everyday.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible! I would eat these everyday! Tasty, the right texture. The sauce is just perfect. I would recommend cooking them for 30 minutes.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buffalo They’re great. Used to get them from Sams and sad they’re not at Costco. Used to eat them all the time but they’re a little pricy for a student. They’re delicious and my girlfriend begs me to make em, but not as great of a bargain as some others. Also, Texas Pete, Cajun spices, and Greek seasoning gives some good flavor
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally Like, But..... I generally like these, but at $8/22 oz bag, seems pricey for frozen thaw and heat wings. Basically, a dozen wings. 10-12 count. I pay about the same at my local pizza and wing place and can freeze the leftovers HARD. Love the fact that they are real chicken wings, bones and all with mostly the premium mini drumstick portion. You know you have REAL chicken with them! Hard to fake real bones! their hot buffalo style is awesome! Not too hot, but definitely spicy!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These wings are the best! I was just a little disappointed when I received a whole bag of drumsticks and just two flats :(
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They changed their recipe !! I've eaten, and loved, Tyson's bone-in chicken wings for years. Decades. They beat any other frozen chicken wings product. Never close. The last two 28 ounce bags that I bought tasted different. They even looked different. As soon as I opened the bag, I checked to make sure I bought the correct brand because the color was not the same. They were now more red than the old orange-ish. And the taste? Vinegarey. Not that traditional fantastic and one-of-a-kind flavor that i fell in love with back in the 80's. There is a definite change here. And my heart is broken. Please - PLEASE go back to the original recipe. Please !!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You HAVE to like super spicy wings haha... I seriously burned my mouth on them.I had my face in the sink for a good 3 minutes! Buy some good dipping sauces! Overall, baked perfectly and are great for hot wing lovers.... just not for me!....Wouldn't recommend for children unless they love hot wings
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually Good But Strange Taste This Time Around Today I got some from the store and ate a few. While I was eating, I noticed all of these wings had a very peculiar taste. One which no other bags had. It basically was just a bit too salty, and wasn't as spicy. Also, the wingettes seemed to be of pretty low quality, but the drumsticks were fine. I'm hoping that this was just a bad batch of wings. Oh well.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from first bad experience ive always had trouble with the cooking times on these, leaving them burnt or mushy, but the great taste makes up for it and ive learned to compensate by cooking them less time...but this is the first BAD experience...only 8 wings and the wings were quite fatty and not up to the usual par...disappointed :(
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Fatty I used to love these wings. The quality has gone down. Like they are not using quality chicken. The skin was so fatty and mushy. Definately not the wings I used to buy
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Literally no wings.. I love the wings but why do y’all only put 8 wings in a package..? I’m paying almost 8$ for 8 wings..
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mad as ever I bought a bag tonight and it was only 6 1/2 wings in the regular sized bag. It usually be 12/13 in the bag. I'm really mad because i paid my hard earned money for 6 1/2 wings in a regar sized bag knowing i buy them all the time and this is what i get... Need to be riembursed or something....
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I buy these a couple times a month and they have got much smaller and have less meat on them each time!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only 2 wings in package Have to overcook so chicken isn't so mushy to eat. There were only 2 wings when rest were very large drumsticks
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Servings Per Container: About 5? I used to love these wings as a teenager. Would be able to get 3-4 meals per bag for myself. Now I open up a bag and there are only 8 pieces? Serving size per bag, approximately 5... I'd love to know how that math works out. Also mirroring a lot of the reviews on here, they're a lot fattier than they used to be. Doesn't feel like you're getting any meat. They also do stick to the pan very easily, probably due to the fattiness. Very disappointed with how this product has evolved.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bones full of fat, and very little meat I absolutely would not recommend anyone wasting their money on this poor excuse of buffalo style chicken wings, there was far more fat than meat on practically every piece of chicken I attempted to eat. Finally out of frustration I threw the bag away and am headed to wing stop.. Trust me, Dont do it!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatty and Dissappointing I have always thought of Tyson as being a good product but was extremely dissappointed with the wings. The texture was "mooshie" to the point it seemed the excessive skin was pumped with water also rendering no taste. VERY little meat, also with poor texture. Nice large bones! In a 2.5 lb. bag there were only 13 pieces. According to the nutritional breakdown, this is one wing to make a serving. The sauce was flavorful and they cooked well. Tried oven and microwave. Same outcome. Poor value.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely fatty This was the first time I made these. They were so fatty that they were inedible. I would not recommend. Unfortunately I purchased two bags.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bone In Hot Wings were disappointing! I even cooked these wings long than the instructions and they were not enjoyable at all! Texture was off, the coating wasn’t good, and they were very fatty! Not sure I would try these again!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I did NOT enjoy the Any'tizers Hot Wings Bone in Wings Bufflo Style! The chicken was extremely fatty and the coating was greasy and slippery.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tyson buffalo style wings Soggy mush Terrible Should be naked without breading and then maybe would not be a soggy mess of mush
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My wings stuck to the foil!!! I preheated the oven to 450 and placed my wings in for 30 min. half way in turn the chicken only to find out they were stuck. i scraped the wings off and continued to cook them. After 30 min....stuck again!! I lost 2 bags for this party. So sad with TYSON.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What has happened to our favorite wings Have prepared every Xmas eve for 15+ years. Used to be in a box and much better. This year only 6 in a bag - one wing and five “drumsticks” which appeared to be formed pieces of chicken scraps around a bone that was not from the leg! Ruined our meal as it was too late to make a replacement.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatty Buffalo Wings
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from needs improvement I love Tyson buffalo wings, I love the taste. growing up it was my favorite after school snack and even in my adult years I loved this product. in the past few years (I would say 2yrs or so) I have noticed the sauce taste the same but it does not stick to the chicken. once I freeze them in my freezer for a few days I notice the sauce is no good. once I place to cook the sauce becomes water and the chicken taste nasty with no sauce on them. Tyson, please improve the sauce to stick to the chicken like it did in the past. do not change anything other, I still love the buffalo taste.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All slimey batter, very little chicken. I love buffalo wings, the sauce was good. But the batter was disgusting. VERY little meat for the size, hence the ridiculous batter. I think I'll just stick to the Tyson buffalo chicken strips.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these for a party. Never had the buffalo style before. I have only bought the Tyson hot wings from Sam's. (They didn't have these). They had a very strong vinegar smell to them. We threw them out. My son who eats hot wings all the time didn't like them. We were so very disappointed. Does Tyson not make the hot wings (not buffalo) wings anymore? Cannot find them in stores.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck!! VERY DISAPPOINTING WORST WINGS EVER!! these were terrible, very fatty and soggy. I even tried to broil them for a min. after baking time. they were fatty and gooey under the skin. WORST EVER!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buying again Brought some of these 3days or or so ago made them today they are nasty and when u cooked them it has some type of smell to it idk I just I will never buy these ones again
Date published: 2017-08-17