Any'tizers® Hot Wings® Bone-in Wings (Buffalo Style)

Any'tizers® Hot Wings® Bone-in Wings (Buffalo Style) is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3CEBCD5D46D64119B05482E728C753CD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Get back to basics with our classic bone-in chicken wings, topped with spicy, buttery buffalo sauce.
  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 3 oz. (84g)
  • Servings Per Container: About 6
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 190 Calories From Fat 120
  • Total Fat 13g 20%
  • Saturated Fat 3g 15%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 3g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 5g
  • Cholesterol 95mg 32%
  • Sodium 760mg 32%
  • Total Carbohydrate 3g 1%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 14g 28%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 0%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • wheat

Chicken wing sections, water, wheat flour, modified food starch, sodium phosphates, salt. COATED WITH: Hot sauce (fresh red ripe peppers, distilled vinegar, salt), water, soybean oil, chili pepper, cellulose gum, modified corn starch, salt, spice extractives, garlic powder. Blanched in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 450°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken wings on foiled lined baking sheet coated with cooking spray.

3.  Heat 18 to 20 minutes on top rack of oven.  For extra crispness, heat an additional 3 to 5 minutes.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken wings on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 wings for 3 to 4 minutes

6 wings for 4 to 5 minutes

9 wings for 5 to 6 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.


Grill

1.  Spray grill with cooking spray then preheat grill to medium heat.

2.  Place frozen chicken wings on grill.

3.  Heat 14 to 18 minutes, turning wings over halfway through heating time.


Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

How to Handle

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible! I would eat these everyday! Tasty, the right texture. The sauce is just perfect. I would recommend cooking them for 30 minutes.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buffalo They’re great. Used to get them from Sams and sad they’re not at Costco. Used to eat them all the time but they’re a little pricy for a student. They’re delicious and my girlfriend begs me to make em, but not as great of a bargain as some others. Also, Texas Pete, Cajun spices, and Greek seasoning gives some good flavor
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally Like, But..... I generally like these, but at $8/22 oz bag, seems pricey for frozen thaw and heat wings. Basically, a dozen wings. 10-12 count. I pay about the same at my local pizza and wing place and can freeze the leftovers HARD. Love the fact that they are real chicken wings, bones and all with mostly the premium mini drumstick portion. You know you have REAL chicken with them! Hard to fake real bones! their hot buffalo style is awesome! Not too hot, but definitely spicy!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These wings are the best! I was just a little disappointed when I received a whole bag of drumsticks and just two flats :(
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually Good But Strange Taste This Time Around Today I got some from the store and ate a few. While I was eating, I noticed all of these wings had a very peculiar taste. One which no other bags had. It basically was just a bit too salty, and wasn't as spicy. Also, the wingettes seemed to be of pretty low quality, but the drumsticks were fine. I'm hoping that this was just a bad batch of wings. Oh well.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mad as ever I bought a bag tonight and it was only 6 1/2 wings in the regular sized bag. It usually be 12/13 in the bag. I'm really mad because i paid my hard earned money for 6 1/2 wings in a regar sized bag knowing i buy them all the time and this is what i get... Need to be riembursed or something....
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I buy these a couple times a month and they have got much smaller and have less meat on them each time!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only 2 wings in package Have to overcook so chicken isn't so mushy to eat. There were only 2 wings when rest were very large drumsticks
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from needs improvement I love Tyson buffalo wings, I love the taste. growing up it was my favorite after school snack and even in my adult years I loved this product. in the past few years (I would say 2yrs or so) I have noticed the sauce taste the same but it does not stick to the chicken. once I freeze them in my freezer for a few days I notice the sauce is no good. once I place to cook the sauce becomes water and the chicken taste nasty with no sauce on them. Tyson, please improve the sauce to stick to the chicken like it did in the past. do not change anything other, I still love the buffalo taste.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All slimey batter, very little chicken. I love buffalo wings, the sauce was good. But the batter was disgusting. VERY little meat for the size, hence the ridiculous batter. I think I'll just stick to the Tyson buffalo chicken strips.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these for a party. Never had the buffalo style before. I have only bought the Tyson hot wings from Sam's. (They didn't have these). They had a very strong vinegar smell to them. We threw them out. My son who eats hot wings all the time didn't like them. We were so very disappointed. Does Tyson not make the hot wings (not buffalo) wings anymore? Cannot find them in stores.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck!! VERY DISAPPOINTING WORST WINGS EVER!! these were terrible, very fatty and soggy. I even tried to broil them for a min. after baking time. they were fatty and gooey under the skin. WORST EVER!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buying again Brought some of these 3days or or so ago made them today they are nasty and when u cooked them it has some type of smell to it idk I just I will never buy these ones again
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Buffalo Style Breaded to the hilt with starch. Buffalo wings are NOT breaded. These were nearly as bad as TGI Friday's "Buffalo" style wings in a box. Not very hot either. I should have known better.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Full of food starch Full of food starch to make appear bigger. The starch is so nasty and white had to throw them away. They are full of fat better off making my own from fresh wings. I'd rather have a smaller more natural wing than this over food starch filled thing.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like the old ones!! I have been eating these for years and now they are either huge out of the bag or tiny in the box!! They use to be perfect!!! Its really sad when you change things that are already good and you raise the prices on top of it!?
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad purchase I bought a 40 OZ. bag of Tyson Wings, Buffalo style for dinner. After I followed the instructions for cooking the wings in the conventional oven. When I went to take my dinner from the oven I notice a very tiny group of wins with hardly any seasoning, that did not even look appetizing. Out of all the times purchasing this product from Tyson I have never experienced any problem like this. I've always used Tyson brand product and would like to continue, however I am demanding compensation for what I am sure to be an isolated incident.
Date published: 2017-04-16