Anytizers Boneless Buffalo Bites 24 oz

Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Buffalo Style)

Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Buffalo Style) is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 290.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_D37DCD4F3B354B4C9C6FEB62274135C6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

White meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever topped with spicy, buttery buffalo sauce. Heat 'em up and watch 'em disappear.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

Try it Tonight

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 16 to 18 minutes.

 

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 pieces for 1 1/2 minutes

6 pieces for 2 minutes

9 pieces for 2 1/2 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.  

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 180 Calories From Fat 80
  • Total Fat 9g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3g
  • Cholesterol 35mg 12%
  • Sodium 920mg 38%
  • Total Carbohydrate 12g 4%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 1g
  • Protein 12g 24%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, water, wheat flour, vinegar, aged cayenne peppers, salt, contains 2% or less of the following: canola oil, caramel color, carob bean gum, dehydrated garlic, dehydrated onion, dried yeast, extractives of paprika, granulated garlic, guar gum, leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate), maltodextrin, modified food starch, natural flavor, oleoresin paprika, onion powder, polysorbate 80, sodium diacetate, sodium phosphates, spice extractives, spices, sugar, vinegar powder (maltodextrin, modified food starch, vinegar), wheat gluten, xanthan gum, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Dipping these in ranch is awesome and they taste so incredible.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it was very easy to make without the hassle of cooking and the flavor was delightful! It also tastes good with ranch!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chicken is always moist and full of flavo. Price is on point too. And easy for a single person to adjust portions or take some for a carry in dinner.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this! I love the brand in general & they have yet to let me down in anyway. I buy diff things all the time & havent been disappointed yet!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a quick lunch my daughter enjoys these we buy the big bag and its gone in a day my family likes to make these on the air fryer and they taste amazing
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little delicious pieces of heaven and with an extra espice they are even better
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have to be the tastiest boneless chicken bites you can have at home. Great for the price and it comes with a lot of wings in one bag we love to have them on top of salads or even as a side with pizza I have a recommend the Tyson brand boneless chicken bites
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these chicken bites! They are the best. Love dipping them in ranch. Love the buffalo flavored ones also
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you dont feel like cooking these are a great option. Pop them in the over with some fries.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties. Easy to cook and throw together. Great flavor. I usually will toss in with franks red hot after baking.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These baked in the oven are the best snack or even dinner! I love making them because they are easy and so good dipped in ranch!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good! Have a great flavor! The chicken is always really good as well. They have a really good buffalo flavor to them. Precooked which is always good!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite in the house! Easy to make great taste great price and definitely recommend for any one wanting something quick
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and affordable snack especially if you live in a busy metropolis and dont have time to make home cooked snacks
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how flavorful these are, yet very simple. For us these are great for after school snacks to keep the kids satisfied until dinner time comes. We have tried several of their quick snacks such as this and always end up buying again. The quality of Tyson and affordability makes it something we always have on hand.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand but pricey. This product is good for when you don't feel like cooking and you want to fix something quick.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so delicious! I have bought these for years now & I have got my family & friends to try them too. Everyone seems to like these. They are made with quality white meat chicken & you can really tell. I can't recommend them enough.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These is a continuous repeat buy for me. They cook so evenly, and all the way through. Has great flavor and it is quick and easy to cook. Oven is my favorite and only method of cooking and they turn out wonderfully. Tastes like authentic chicken, not like other frozen options.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crispy chicken strips tasted very deliciously. The chicken tasted great! All my family like the food. Thanks
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a hit! I've started to make these when we have pot luck at works or cub scout events and they are a huge hit. Kids love the popcorn chicken and the chicken tenders and I send the buffalo style bites to work with hubby. The guys love them and always make a big deal. I bake them ahead, line a crock pot with foil and throw them in hot and set the pot to warm. They stay perfect for a long period. Plus we make them at home too. I definitely recommend them. They are so easy and tasty!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great quick snack. They have many flavors, chicken is white and tender. Good for a after school snack
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using these to add on to salads. Always have quality product every time I purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have teenage boys and they can actually manage to cook these themselves! A good value for a quick snack. I can usually find a coupon, which makes it even better.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson's boneless chicken is my absolute favorite. The flavor is great, the texture is perfect and they are just all around tasty. I buy these whenever we'r have friends or family over because everyone likes chicken! I will continue to buy these!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chicken bites. Amazing flavor and easy to make when you dont feel like cooking!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson has the best chicken. These are my favorite store boyght chicken nuggets. I dont get any other brand. They can be sometimes pricey but it is worth it. Because they are so good.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved these chicken bites they was delicious we buy them all the time my husband could eat the hold bag since there that good.it doesn't need improved we like it ..I would put a little barbecue sauce on them yum ,yum ..I would recommend them to all the house wife's n family n friends.hot baby
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food I love all tyson products. I think they are better than perdue. I always buy the strips and eat them as a snack! Thank you for your great products
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love love love Tyson chicken I typically buy 5 bags every other month!!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for dinner or a quick snack!! Taste great and are so easy to make. Can buy at any store
Date published: 2019-04-02