Anytizers Boneless Buffalo Bites 24 oz

Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Buffalo Style)

Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Buffalo Style) is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 226.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_D37DCD4F3B354B4C9C6FEB62274135C6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 200ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

White meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever topped with spicy, buttery buffalo sauce. Heat 'em up and watch 'em disappear.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

Try it Tonight

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 16 to 18 minutes.

 

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 pieces for 1 1/2 minutes

6 pieces for 2 minutes

9 pieces for 2 1/2 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.  

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 180 Calories From Fat 80
  • Total Fat 9g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3g
  • Cholesterol 35mg 12%
  • Sodium 920mg 38%
  • Total Carbohydrate 12g 4%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 1g
  • Protein 12g 24%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, water, wheat flour, vinegar, aged cayenne peppers, salt, contains 2% or less of the following: canola oil, caramel color, carob bean gum, dehydrated garlic, dehydrated onion, dried yeast, extractives of paprika, granulated garlic, guar gum, leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate), maltodextrin, modified food starch, natural flavor, oleoresin paprika, onion powder, polysorbate 80, sodium diacetate, sodium phosphates, spice extractives, spices, sugar, vinegar powder (maltodextrin, modified food starch, vinegar), wheat gluten, xanthan gum, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so good but so pricey! Theyre such an easy lunch or dinner. Sometimes I put these on top of a salad or I pair them with French fries. Great buffalo flavor. I dont keep these stocked up but Ill buy them if I see them when Im out
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy fast snacks when you dont feel like cooking or going out to eat, definitely taste like frozen chicken but not the worst
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a quick snack when having a busy schedule. Taste amazing and doesn't take to long to make. Also pairs good with wine.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We heat these up when we have unexpected guests coming over last minute. Theyre great when thrown into the oven and only take about 20 to 25 minutes to have ready. The spice is just right also!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious. Tyson anytizers boneless chicken bites (buffalo style) are my favorite.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these for appetizers during a get together I threw at my place for Christmas Eve and all my guests were obsessed with them. We went through two of the large bags from Costco and they were so delicious!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a perfect snack or Meal. The buffalo is flavorful but not too spicy. We like to eat these and dip them in ranch, or toss them in a salad.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wings My favorite thing about these boneless wings are they are all meat. The buffalo sauce is the right amount of heat
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite buffalo flavored chicken to throw into the oven. Quick cook time and so easy to@prepare after a long day at work.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my s/o always pick up a bag of these when we have a movie night with pizza. The taste is just amazing
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson is always my go to! I just recently tried the buffalo style and I love it!!! I think they are a good value for what you pay for. I always have a bag of Tyson chicken in the house for a quick and easy snack! If you havent tried these you need too!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat these all the time, for dinner, lunch, or even an appetizer!! They arent too spicy which is good!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so good. Love these for Friday night "family movie night" for a family of 4,we usually eat an entire bag in one sitting.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love loved this! I paired it with a kale salad and was blown away!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite snacks. Its so easy to make when your hungry and need something quick. They taste great as well. I recommend them to people all the time. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Tyson chicken products, they taste great, and they are easy to make. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been a huge fan of frozen wings because theyre so dry and just dont taste right . These however did not disappoint and were right on target with flavor.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooooo addicting!! Theyre yummy and a great source of protein. Easy, delicious dinner in!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to eat. Very tasty reasonably priced. A awesome snack to eat. My kids love them. Delicious and recommend to try.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product often. It works well for me along with other products by this company. Its affordable
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are super yummy when you bake them. If you add a little more sauce theyre AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend loves these. Theyre not too spicey but they have a perfect amount of burn.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupons I love the Tyson chicken products, easy to prepare and excellent choices. I would just like to know why are they not putting out coupons. Otherwise I would purchase more.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boneless buffalo Chicken Bites are amazing ! The boneless buffalo chicken bites are litterly amazing! The taste is amazing, the only thing I dislike is the quainty.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the boneless buffalo wings The Tyson boneless buffalo wings have just the right amount of heat. I also like to add them to a nice green salad, something my son might not normally eat .
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love buffalo bites. My favorite way to each chicken bites. They are perfect size for as they say anytizers!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This isn’t something I eat because I cannot, but I buy this when my brother comes over. He really enjoys their any’tizers in the different flavors. They are easy too cook as well. Just pop them in the oven and your good.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for a late night snack or just for entertaining a party. They are so easy to make and taste amazing. Even my kids love them.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy lunch or dinner on the fly. Grab from the freezer and in within 30 minutes a side and hot chicken!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it comes to chicken (and meats in general) I can be really, really picky! I've always trusted Tyson and all of their ranges/types of chicken. The meat is clean, tender, and juicy. I absolutely love wings, but I'm even more picky about them than regular chicken! I can't handle dark bits, veins, and slimey bits in my meat, and there's none of that here; just cook and eat!
Date published: 2019-01-02