Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Honey BBQ Flavored)

Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Honey BBQ Flavored) is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_477B8BA3FC3C4B4BA89A88AB9BF66A49, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Boneless white meat chicken covered in sweet honey BBQ flavor. No mess – just heat 'em up.

 

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 210 Calories From Fat 80
  • Total Fat 9g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3g
  • Cholesterol 35mg 12%
  • Sodium 510mg 21%
  • Total Carbohydrate 20g 7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 7g
  • Protein 12g 24%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, water, wheat flour, brown sugar, sugar, corn syrup, contains 2% or less of the following: canola oil, dextrose, distilled vinegar, dried yeast, extractives of garlic and onion, extractives of paprika, garlic powder, high fructose corn syrup, honey, leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate), modified food starch, mustard (distilled vinegar, water, mustard seed, salt, turmeric, paprika, spice, garlic powder), natural flavor, natural smoke flavor, onion powder, paprika, polysorbate 80, salt, smoke flavor, sodium benzoate (as a preservative), sodium phosphates, spice extractives, spices, tomato paste, wheat gluten, xanthan gum, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 19
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 190 Calories From Fat 70
  • Total Fat 7g 9%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 500mg 22%
  • Total Carbohydrate 19g 7%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
  • Sugar 7g
  • Protein 11g 22%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 0%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, water, wheat flour, brown sugar, corn syrup, sugar, bleached wheat flour, contains 2% or less of the following: dextrose, distilled vinegar, dried yeast, extractives of garlic and onion, extractives of paprika, garlic powder, high fructose corn syrup, honey, leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate), modified corn starch, mustard (distilled vinegar, water, mustard seed, salt, turmeric, paprika, spice, garlic powder), natural smoke flavor, onion powder, paprika, polysorbate 80, salt, smoke flavor, sodium benzoate (as a preservative), sodium phosphates, soybean oil, spice extractives, spices, tomato paste, xanthan gum, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 350°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on foil lined baking sheet coated with cooking spray.

3.  Heat 18 to 22 minutes on top rack of oven.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 pieces for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

6 pieces for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

9 pieces for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.


Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on foil lined baking sheet coated with cooking spray.

3.  Heat 15 to 18 minutes.

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 3 pieces for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes, 6 pieces for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes, 9 pieces for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes.  Do not overheat.

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Cooking times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson Anytizers are great as a snack or a meal. The Honey BBQ tastes great and has lots of sauce to leave you with sticky fingers and a happy belly! They are so yummy! Id definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very good chicken I love the ease in preparing it and the fact it only takes minutes to cook
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy meal for lazy days! Good value for what you get. Wish there were slightly more than what comes in the bag. They do not last long!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snacks for the kids after they get off school. It's has great flavor and the kids love it. Directions are very easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product and has a great taste. It goes great with fruit and it doesn't take long to cook. You can never beat Tyson chicken it just has a great taste of real chicken.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally my FAV chicken strips ever. Whenever I need a quick go-to dinner idea, I always grab these chicken strips because I trust that Tyson is safe for me and my boyfriend!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. Tyson makes the best chicken around and everything is always perfect. Me and my boyfriend like to use these for dinner all the time
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to open. Its found at many and most stores. They have many flavors to choose from. The kids love them as a snack or as a meal. They have a great teast. There very affordable. Id recommended these to everyone. Im a repeat buyer.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorites! I buy them all the time! They are so tasty and they are nice and easy to make! Great quality for the price!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a classic football game night snack for my household! I also love eating them at lunch time because they are fast and taste amazing. They also go great with ranch and I love the breading on the outside of them!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taste great. Very flavorful, tender and Better tasting than the store brand ones.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the flavor on these and how quick they come out ready to eat while we bbq or host parties. Super bowl Sunday has never been the same since I found these
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are SO yummy ! I just hated that there was not much to the bag for the price you pay for them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these every time I go to the store. I really love the taste of these boneless chicken wings.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love chicken, so these we had to buy and try! I love the flavors they come in. The flavor keeps pretty well through the cooking process, but I still add more sauce once they're done cooking.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to make! They are great for road trip snacks or a finger food at a party! All my friends and family love this yummy adorable treats!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tysons products. Not only are the extremely flavorful, but they are relatively cheap as well. My whole family enjoys nights where we have Tysons products for dinner! I really recommend others try these! Super delicious!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This an easy snack to make real quick! I love wings and they are pretty good for frozen. Good for cooking up when thered a game on with the boys.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like these. My mom buys them for my little brother and makes them when she doesnt feel like cooking. They are pretty good and super easy to warm up. I like the barbecue sauce that is on them!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these every week! My teen boys love them with each dressing as a dip. So yummy.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so good. Juicy. Just the right amount of sweetness from the honey. Easy to make. Not super expensive.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are pretty good to have if youre hosting a mini party or like watching a football game or a basketball game theyre not amazing but the flavor is pretty good and they come out pretty crispy if you bake them in the oven
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So freaking good and addicting! Easy to do and you can make a meal with this by adding fries or bread or pasta or rice to it
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boneless chicken are tasty but they are kind of pricey for me amount of portions but good flavor and we always repurchase
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my hubbys favorite frozen wings! He always asks if we have them in the freezer before I head to the grocery. They are also nice for a quick meal or game day snack. Definitely packed with BBQ flavor! You can smell them in the oven from rooms away.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boneless wings are perfect for get togethers, they are very convenient and have lots of flavor!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for a quick weekend snack or a good football appetizer. My kids would live off these if I'd let them
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a huge fan of bbq chicken and these right here are amazing. I cant believe how fresh they actually taste.. They arent completely drenched in sauce I love that . Definitely kids Friendly .
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being a huge fan of bbq chicken, I can be a major critic. Tyson is for sure the superior brand for frozen chicken. Perfect combination of meat to breading to sauce.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! Theyre not completely drenched in sauce and the perfect amount of salty and sweet. I love these wings for lunch or parties. Ill always come back to them
Date published: 2019-02-02