Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Honey BBQ Flavored)

Any'tizers® Boneless Chicken Bites (Honey BBQ Flavored) is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_477B8BA3FC3C4B4BA89A88AB9BF66A49, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Boneless white meat chicken covered in sweet honey BBQ flavor. No mess – just heat 'em up.

 

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 210 Calories From Fat 80
  • Total Fat 9g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3g
  • Cholesterol 35mg 12%
  • Sodium 510mg 21%
  • Total Carbohydrate 20g 7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 7g
  • Protein 12g 24%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, water, wheat flour, brown sugar, sugar, corn syrup, contains 2% or less of the following: canola oil, dextrose, distilled vinegar, dried yeast, extractives of garlic and onion, extractives of paprika, garlic powder, high fructose corn syrup, honey, leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate), modified food starch, mustard (distilled vinegar, water, mustard seed, salt, turmeric, paprika, spice, garlic powder), natural flavor, natural smoke flavor, onion powder, paprika, polysorbate 80, salt, smoke flavor, sodium benzoate (as a preservative), sodium phosphates, spice extractives, spices, tomato paste, wheat gluten, xanthan gum, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 19
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 190 Calories From Fat 70
  • Total Fat 7g 9%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 500mg 22%
  • Total Carbohydrate 19g 7%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
  • Sugar 7g
  • Protein 11g 22%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 0%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, water, wheat flour, brown sugar, corn syrup, sugar, bleached wheat flour, contains 2% or less of the following: dextrose, distilled vinegar, dried yeast, extractives of garlic and onion, extractives of paprika, garlic powder, high fructose corn syrup, honey, leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate), modified corn starch, mustard (distilled vinegar, water, mustard seed, salt, turmeric, paprika, spice, garlic powder), natural smoke flavor, onion powder, paprika, polysorbate 80, salt, smoke flavor, sodium benzoate (as a preservative), sodium phosphates, soybean oil, spice extractives, spices, tomato paste, xanthan gum, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 350°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on foil lined baking sheet coated with cooking spray.

3.  Heat 18 to 22 minutes on top rack of oven.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 pieces for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

6 pieces for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

9 pieces for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.


Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on foil lined baking sheet coated with cooking spray.

3.  Heat 15 to 18 minutes.

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 3 pieces for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes, 6 pieces for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes, 9 pieces for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes.  Do not overheat.

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Cooking times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So freaking good and addicting! Easy to do and you can make a meal with this by adding fries or bread or pasta or rice to it
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boneless chicken are tasty but they are kind of pricey for me amount of portions but good flavor and we always repurchase
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my hubbys favorite frozen wings! He always asks if we have them in the freezer before I head to the grocery. They are also nice for a quick meal or game day snack. Definitely packed with BBQ flavor! You can smell them in the oven from rooms away.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boneless wings are perfect for get togethers, they are very convenient and have lots of flavor!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for a quick weekend snack or a good football appetizer. My kids would live off these if I'd let them
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a huge fan of bbq chicken and these right here are amazing. I cant believe how fresh they actually taste.. They arent completely drenched in sauce I love that . Definitely kids Friendly .
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being a huge fan of bbq chicken, I can be a major critic. Tyson is for sure the superior brand for frozen chicken. Perfect combination of meat to breading to sauce.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing! Theyre not completely drenched in sauce and the perfect amount of salty and sweet. I love these wings for lunch or parties. Ill always come back to them
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! Such a great meal or snack. I just hear these up and eat them with ranch. So delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My stepson loves this flavor. He’s been a chicken kid since the beginning and these always get a seal of approval for lunch or a snack
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my teens favorite snack or quick dinner. Love that it’s white meat chicken. Has a great bbq flavor. Easy to prepare for one or a crowd.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these they taste excellent their always fresh and great quality and very easy to make
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are such a yummy treat! My family and I cook these up in the air fryer for our movie nights or nights where we are just too lazy to cook! They taste delicious and the chicken is good quality! Good price too!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for a quick fast dinner if I forgot to take something out to defrost. So much flavor. And good flavor at that. Not to pricey.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best boneless wings ever! The honey bbq flavor is delicious and sweet, and they crisp up nicely in the oven or an air fryer. The only con is the bag does not come with much, so my husband and I can finish the entire thing in one sitting.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these anytizers. Great flavor, easy to make and the cost is reasonable. Perfect snack food.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is second best after Applebees' honey BBQ bites! lol I love the flavor! I eat this as a snack or a quick lunch. Not bad price but better if you get it from Bjs
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Tyson Boneless Chicken Bites with Honey BBQ sauce on them are delicious for a quick and easy snack or meal! I enjoy them best when heated in the oven. They get crunchy and the flavor is just right!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to make and so tasty! Great snack for the big game! Be careful you’ll crave them all the time!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boneless chicken bites have such an amazing flavor to them and they’re not that pricey at all
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice meal when you don’t want to cook a huge dinner. We cook these with some fries and call it a night. They can be fatty sometimes but overall good
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are expensive but so good! They taste great warmed up in the microwave and pairs great with ranch on the side!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bomb for afternoon snacks or lunch. Just add some ranch or blue cheese dipping sauce and this is good to go.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE! Decent price and taste fabulous! My daughter loves them too! I’m a big boneless fan so when I don’t feel like going out to eat or want to save money we get these along with a movie and some pizza and we have a great family “in” night
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are SO good. My whole family loves them. Perfect for a quick lunch! Add some type of veggie and you got a complete meal that doesn’t even need sauce!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg these are so good!!! I got them at Walmart and loved them. I don’t quite remember how much they were but they are worth it! You can also get them at other grocery stores as well
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three days after having these in the freezer and there gone. That's how much we love them. We even bought my (one year old) little brother his own pack
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome For a busy person on the go this is a perfect solution. And it is affordable on top of that! A great snack Overall I would recommend Because the kids love them. We would recommend for sure
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome for parties! We always bring them out for the super bowl and they go so quickly!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best go to snack or meal ! Very affordable price and very delicious. Would recommend these to anyone !
Date published: 2018-11-15