Any'tizers® Chicken Twists Spicy

Any'tizers® Chicken Twists Spicy is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_1AC242AB98F14837996EDB0042DB1D61, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Marinated chicken breast strips shaped perfectly for dipping into your favorite sauce.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 7
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 220 Calories From Fat 90
  • Total Fat 10g 15%
  • Saturated Fat 2g 10%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 5g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2.5g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 600mg 25%
  • Total Carbohydrate 21g 7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 1g
  • Protein 12g 24%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast strips with rib meat, water, bleached wheat flour, contains 2% or less of the following: citric acid, corn starch, disodium inosinate and disodium guanylate, dried garlic, dried onion, dried red bell pepper, dried red pepper sauce (aged red peppers, vinegar, salt, garlic), dried vinegar, maltodextrin, modified food starch, natural flavor, paprika and annatto extracts (color), salt, sodium phosphates, spice, sugar, tapioca starch, yeast extract. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred Method 

1. Preheat oven to 450°F.

2. Place frozen chicken pieces on baking sheet. 

3. Heat 12 to 15 minutes.


Microwave

1. Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate in a single layer. 

2. Heat on HIGH:

6 to 12 pieces for 1 1/2 to 2 1/2 minutes

Do not overheat

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving. 


Appliances vary. Heating times approximate. 



You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite These were mine and my families absolute favorite tyson product the first time we tried them we were instantly hooked, but recently we haven't been able to find them I assume they have been discontinued for some reason it's really sad and disappointing.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite chicken in the WORLD Back for college I am sad bc they're no where to be found I'm a starving college student again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can’t I find these Best spicy chicken bites ever!! I was addicted now since shop n save is closing no one sales them !! Please put them in Walmart
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring them back Why discontinue a good product. Bring Back the any'tizers Spicy Chicken Twists. They are a good snack.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Chicken Ever! These Tyson Spicy Chicken Twists are absolutely delicious! They taste so devine, and I eat them all the time! They have a perfect spicy kick to them that make you want more. I will definitely buy again and again!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect. I love these exactly as they are and there is a perfect amount of spice. I am addicted.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy Chicken Anytizers My brother cooked some for me a few days ago & I’ve been eating them ever since. He heats them in grease to give them a nice crunch but surprisingly, they don’t have a greasy after taste. Most foods when heated/reheated in the microwave have a gummy/chewy taste, even if you heat it for a few seconds, but not these. The taste does not change. I will be trying them in a salad soon. Tyson, please continue to make this product as it’s made my love for your products even greater!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly seasoned spicy chicken twists! My VERY finicky kids LOVE these spicy chicken twists! They request them all the time. I love them too! Very tasty! 5++++ stars! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome...Warning: Spicy Means Spicy These chicken twists are great. Did not expect just how spicy they would be; my experience with frozen chicken labelled as such is that I usually need to toss in hot sauce. NOT THESE! These are fantastic just the way they are! I used an air fryer to cook these, because of their size they cooked evenly and in just minutes! Great job Tyson!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy and very easy to get fully done I loved them, but they were a little more hot than spicy.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love the flavor I wouldn't change anything about this recipe
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love them... I tried these by a friend house a couple of months ago and searched everywhere for them but could never find them until I came back to STL last week. They are on the pricey side
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy as heck but I keep coming back to them I didn't expect them to be so spicy but it's still good. They're crispy and easy to make as well.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT amount of spice! Let me just start off by saying well done Tyson!!! My husband, 5 year old, and myself are obsessed with these spicy little bites of heaven! They have the PERFECT amount of spice. Tyson has offered many spicy chicken options in the past which unfortunately have always ended up discontinued. We've had such a hard time with companies having spicy options long term, so this is always super exciting when we find another option we love. To see other reviewers tear these apart because they are "too spicy" just annoys me! If you can read, you will see the package clearly states "spicy". Tyson is not false advertising, if you don't like spice, don't buy these, you won't like them. Also, let me just say that in my opinion buffalo flavoring is not the same as "spicy" flavoring so know this isn't a good comparison. They are two completely different things and shouldn't be confused. I couldn't help but run to target and buy every package they had to prove a point to those other reviewers. They are sooo good! Whether you are looking for a quick snack, dinner, or even thrown on a salad for lunch at work (which I particularly like!), they've got you covered. Tyson, please don't stop selling these, I'm buying as many as I can so you keep them around!! I'd hate to have to find a different company for my spicy kick! Love, the Brandt family.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Tad Too Spicy On Their Own Let me start by saying I am well aware that "spicy" can vary from product to product. My personal taste is a very mild spicy - think Wendy's chicken nuggets, Spicy Nacho Cheese Doritos, etc. so that's why I wanted to give these a try. I do find them too spicy for my taste on their own. However, I put some on a flour tortilla with shredded sharp cheddar and sour cream and it was delicious! The cheese and sour cream complimented the spiciness perfectly. based on that alone, I would buy these again.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very spicy I’m used to spicy foods and usually love them but this was definitely HOT! I will buy the regular ones but the spicy ones i could only eat 2 before i gave up on them.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Very Spicy I enjoy spicy food, usually anything that is "spicy" flavor I add buffalo sauce to. These on the other hand were WAY too spicy. I really enjoyed the "crunch" but I think the "spice" needs to be toned down. I will buy these again, but only the regular ones.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No flavor, Too much breading Unless you like more breading than chicken, and flavorless hotness, do not buy these. I love spicy food, but it has to have flavor as well. I regularly use scorpion peppers in my cooking, which are much hotter than these chicken twists, but these are just hot with no flavor. Seems like a 50/50 ratio of breading to chicken.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wayyy too HOT Absolutely love spicy food, being from Louisiana, but I’m sorry these are WAYYYY TOOO SPICY. The kick definitely needs to be turned down. They are nearly inedible. It also has too much breading and not enough chicken to these twist. Love most of your products Tyson, but these were a fail in my home!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought.... Cooked in an oven, followed directions and they came out looking perfect. I thought there was way to much breading and not enough chicken in the twists. They were also surprisingly spicier then I originally thought. Like the idea of the twist though.....
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from chicken bites my grandchildren will not eat it. way too spicy. wasted my money on this product
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So hot they are PAINFUL We love spicy chicken and loved your previous spicy chicken breast filets that I can't find anywhere anymore. However, even smothered in ranch dressing and gulping two huge glasses of milk they were WAY TOO HOT. They were so painful to eat we couldn't taste anything else. Will not be buying them again.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too hot! This chicken is not spicy! It's so hot I could barely eat it. Please change the label to "hot" so other people don't get surprised like me.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HOT not just spicy They need to change the name to hot and spicy and add flames to the picture. I like hot chicken, but these are way to hot. Couldn't even taste the chicken.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spicy is the wrong word! I bought last week and ate some today! Wayyyyyyy to hot spicy isn't the right label! I've drank a large glass of milk and ate a popsicle after only eating 2 of the twists and my mouth is still on fire!! No flavor all heat!
Date published: 2017-07-13