Chicken Breast Fillets (Spicy)

Chicken Breast Fillets (Spicy) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1AA9297E12DF457F8E87D8C76704C9C0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

100% all natural*, fully cooked white meat chicken with extra spicy seasoning. Ideal as is or in a sandwich. 0g trans fat per serving.

*Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.

Try it Tonight

Rated 5 out of 5 by from spicy crispy breast filets are great We love Tyson spicy crispy chic he breast filets but can't find them in stores anymore. Please bring them back.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these but can never find them? Did Tyson stop selling these to every day people because Tyson is a provider to Wendy's? I know they have the spicy chicken buy one get one on the receipt so they are probably popular. If so, please sell them in stores again. At least sell them in Boardman, ohio. I really would like to see these back on the shelf. My whole family including my sweet 2 year old loves them and I think Tyson is inconsiderate for abruptly removing them. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing BUT I can’t find them anywhere Absolutely the most delicious spicy chicken EVER! however I’ve only been able to find them in one Walmart in my area of Las Vegas, NV but now they are always out of stock.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I use to be able to buy these in my area but for some reason I can't find them anymore. I really love them they make the best chicken sandwiches add some cheese and bacon and I'm in heaven
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I need them back ! Been looking everywhere for these .. please bring them back !
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why cant i find this anymone? Good taste and a quick addition to add to meals, like Cesar salad, chick and rice and other quick, easy meals.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened to the real chicken? All the frozen Tyson chicken products have recently changed to cheaper chicken pieces put together to form a filet. These products were much better earlier. Bring back the quality please, even if it costs a little more. Why buy it if it does not taste good anymore.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from used to love them, until... they used to be actual breasts, but now they're made of chunked up chicken pieces molded into a breast shape. the texture is horrible, weird tough chicken pieces next to really fatty and mushy pieces. bring back the breasts please!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cookie Cutter Processed Chicken Breast What happened to your chicken breast filet? Do not like them at all!
Date published: 2018-07-11