Crispy Chicken Strips

Crispy Chicken Strips is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 217.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_026A3D08EB904A399928D59DBF2CA4AE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

White meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever, fully cooked and fully crispy.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

How to Cook

Preferred method

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen strips on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 18 to 20 minutes.

 

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen strips on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on high

1 strip for 1 1/2 to 2 minutes

2 strips for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

3 strips for 3 minutes

Do not overheat.

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

 

Air Fry Instructions:

1. Load the Air Fryer tray with a single layer of Crispy Strips to cover the bottom of the tray (approximately 8-12 pieces).

2. Set the Fryer for 360ºF and 12 minutes.

3. The Crispy Strips will be hot – handle and remove carefully.

Enjoy.

 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 190 Calories From Fat 70
  • Total Fat 8g 12%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 600mg 25%
  • Total Carbohydrate 18g 6%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 13g 26%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 2%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breast strips with rib meat, water, rice starch, salt. BREADED WITH: Wheat flour, water, salt, corn starch, spices, brown sugar, dried garlic, extractives of paprika, and spice extracts. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to make and very delicious. I have been eating these since I was In middle school. They are easy to pop in the oven and make if you don't want to home make anything. I highly recommend to others. They come in a good variety like 30 chicken strips.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love frying these already crispy Tyson chicken strips up in oil on my stove. I like putting them in a wrap with lettuce cheese bacon and a sauce I make with ranch siracha sauce, sour cream and a little lime juice. Actually I have some Tyson chicken strips in my freezer right now. Maybe I'll go make some.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always keep these on hand for those nights when we work late and dont have time to cook a full course supper. Theyre great and easy to make and relatively inexpensive.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and easy to make. Also great price for the quantity you get in the bag. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great chicken strips. Easy to cook in the air fryer and have a great seasoning mix to them for good flavor. They are pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy and delightful! Love dipping them in country style gravy or honey mustard! Easy dinner to feed the whole family!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taste so good! Really easy to cook and also decently affordable. all tyson products are good
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lunch, snack time or anytime you want a fast yummy piece of chicken does not taste processed fills my kids up and is very affordable.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can you really ever go wrong with chicken strips? the answer is no, unless youre vegetarian or vegan. theyre easy to cook, easy to eat, and they dont taste too shabby.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best after school snack for my family to hold them over til dinner time! They love the chicken nuggets out the microwave or deep fried, also the patties for sandwiches are a great value for an affordable price! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These with a side of French fries make a great quick dinner. Theyre crispy and juicy. I love to dip mine in ranch and that just makes them even more yummy.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are SMACK on my mama On god these things hit different especially with a lil ranch and barbeque sauce mix (Branch™️). They my signature snack and I believe i deserve a sponsor.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought these to make sticky fingers for the Super Bowl. They turned out so crispy and yummy! They were a good value and easy to find at Walmart. We will buy these again for sure!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best frozen chicken strips are these hands down. They taste so fresh when cooked.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy!! These are delicious and crispy. The price is good for the amount you get.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to make at an extremely low cost, and delicious to eat. Perfect when I'm stretched for time and energy.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 these are wonderful to eat you can use them for a chicken sandwich an they are little to price but I would so love to buy them again I love these they taste wonderful, I recommend you to try these.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken strips are the only ones my kids will eat. They love how crispy the outside gets and they like how these are white meat and taste better than a chicken nugget. I like when I see the on sale because it helps with my budget. Iwill continue to buy these for my family, I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so freaking good, u can microwave, deep fry or put in the oven and itll all ways taste good
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeballs This is a go to for our family for a quick lunch. Very meaty and juicy. Throw some Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce on it, tastes great.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are super delicious, especially when made in the oven. They have a delicious crunch and pair well with any sauce
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to throw into the oven. Cook pretty quickly and taste great when done. A bit pricey but worth it
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On days that were feeling lazy these are the perfect fix so we don't have to actually get up and cook and they're actually really good
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest to my Granny’s Southern Fried Chicken! “Tyson Crispy Chicken Strips”, the only frozen, prepared chicken we have had in our home and on our table in several years! My husband will microwave 2 or 3 for himself, if I’m not home for lunch and he loves them. The grandkids like them microwaved, also, because it’s faster than in the oven. My very favorite way to prepare them in the oven is, using a cookie sheet and aluminum foil, you need a piece of foil twice the width of cookie sheet. Scrunch the foil to fit in cookie sheet, holding over sink, I spray lightly with cooking spray before placing in pan. Place your Tyson Crispy Chicken Strips on your raised foil, making sure each piece has “room to breathe”! Bake according to directions on bag (time and temp) and my last alteration, I set my timer for half way to turn them over and finish cooking! They are DELISH!!………Hope you ENJOY, as much as we do!!!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love these!!!!! Read an article years ago where these were rated best frozen chicken strips. I had to try them based on that and I have never regretted that move. I like them in the microwave but ever since we got an air fryer, we’ve been doing them that way. Any way you do these, they are super delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great. A quick meal to eat and very tasty. I love chicken strips and Tyson’s .
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chicken strips, we usually have them in the freezer for a back up dinner. The breading is nice and crispy and the chicken has good flavor. The bag has a resealable top which is also really nice.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love making these for family events! They are super tasty and they couldn’t be easier to make!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep Tyson Crispy Chicken Strips in my freezer. I like to put them in my air fryer for a quick meal for my kids. I feel good giving it to them. I think the price is good for an easy at home meal. I’d recommend to friends.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love chicken tenders?! These taste great and are very versatile. You can eat them with your favorite dipping sauce, cut them up in a salad or add them to a wrap. They have great flavor and you can enhance it based on how you want to eat them. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-02