Crispy Chicken Strips

Crispy Chicken Strips is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 269.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_026A3D08EB904A399928D59DBF2CA4AE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You may have tasted crispy, but these new and improved 100% all-natural* Crispy Chicken Strips are now even crispy..er. And really, the ‘er’ is the tastiest part. See for yourself.

*No artificial ingredients, minimally processed

How to Cook

Preferred Method

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen strips on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 18 to 20 minutes.

 

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen strips on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on high

1 strip for 1 1/2 to 2 minutes

2 strips for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

3 strips for 3 minutes

Do not overheat.

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

 

Air Fry

1. Preheat air fryer to 360°F. 

2. Arrange frozen chicken strips in a single layer on rack. 

3. Heat chicken strips for 11-12 minutes. 

 

​Appliances may vary. Heating times approximate; adjust accordingly. Refrigerate or discard leftovers immediately. 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 190 Calories From Fat 70
  • Total Fat 8g 10%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 600mg 26%
  • Total Carbohydrate 18g 7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 13g 26%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 2%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breast strips with rib meat, wheat flour, water, contains 2% or less of the following: brown sugar, corn starch, dried garlic, extractives of paprika, garlic powder, rice starch, salt, spice extracts, spices. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My children love these chicken strips! Great for a quick meal. I always have Tyson stocked in my freezer.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Crunchy Chicken Strips If you’re looking for a chicken strip with just the right amount of crunch and taste you have found it. These are the best chicken strips I have ever tasted from the freezer. Tyson has really outdid themselves this time. I tried them because Kroger had a promotional sale on them. Had I known they were that delicious I would have stocked up. My daughter is very finicky about what kind of chicken strip she eats. But she absolutely adores these. With or without sauce they hold their own. Hungry yet? Better run out and get you some soon. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you don't really know what to make for lunch or dinner these chicken strips come in handy. You can use them in wraps or sandwiches or by themselves
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I don't feel like playing chef and creating my own these are amazing!! They don't take long to prepare and the kids absolutely love them! I would put more in the package but the price is affordable. I would definitely purchase this item again!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to eat these all the time. They taste amazing (better in oven) and the dinosaur shaped ones are the best!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these chicken strips. Just pop them in the oven for a few minutes and you get nice crispy juicy tenders. My sons go to when we dont have enough time to prepare a meal or when we pop on a movie on a Friday night and have some chicken strips and soda
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative for snacking or a quick meal, can be heated in oven or even microwave. (I prefer oven) for crispy chicken. Favorite for kids and adults. Buy a larger pack at Costco for better value
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious product goes very well with some macaroni and mash with gravy for the kids or for just a quick snack
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves chicken strips and these are no different! They are flavorful and I cant get enough!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live packing these for lunch time. A bit healthier than other brands which I appreciate
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite chicken strips. Just pop them in the oven or oven toaster and you got delicious crispy meaty chicken strips in 20 minutes! Great for a quick snack, or heck even dinner! Love to pair this with ranch. Delicious and highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty chicken strips. I normally eat them for dinner when Im too lazy to cook .
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these when I make potato bowls corn mashed potatoes chicken and brown gravy its sooo good the chicken gets really crispy and I never have any fatty parts
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these yummy chicken strips to make my salad that more delicious! I love the taste and its easy to make.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fast to make and not too expensive. Taste the same as if you went to ruby tuesday or applebees.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont care how old you get, chicken nuggets and chicken strips are always a great idea. Tyson chicken strips always taste great and are super easy to make. Its my go to dinner when babysitting or taking care of my sibling.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Tyson brand chicken strips because they taste like real chicken and not the processed taste of other brands. They go easily from the bag to the fryer and are ready in minutes. I have purchased several different kinds of the strips and chicken patties and enjoyed all of them
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im still new to cooking so having pre-cooked chicken strips help me a lot. I suggest eating them with barbecue. I wish these were solid with different types of flavors, like barbecue or buffalo. For those of us who dont have time to cook or are still learning how to cook, I strongly recommend getting this.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick to cook, easy to serve, and has a good taste. I like to season this up depending the meal Im making and for the kids I can chop it into smaller pieces. It is a good price. I do wish the bag was a little bit more full.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love making chicken strips in my air fryer they taste so delicious the price is affordable and its a quick and easy dinner for my family
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High likelihood they released this with crack, because good grief it's delicious. Better consistency in both the breading and the actual quality of the chicken as well as overall taste. Our favorite way to cook this up is in the oven and then serve with BBQ sauce for dipping!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like this is the most natural and authentic packaged chicken. Im usually particular about the chicken i but thats package but i enjoy this brand.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw these babies in a skillet with some coconut oil and fry them up. Youre welcome, thats the best decision you could have ever made in your life right there. I love them, you love them, and even Jesus loves them. Theyll always be there for you in your freezer just waiting to comfort you when youve had a rough day, What else does that for you? Nothing
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the holy grail of chicken! Always so crispy and juicy! One of my favorite after school meals! Im a big chicken tender fan and Tyson has stepped up the game and blew the competition out of the water!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These are my new favorite chicken strips. Arkansas proud
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a go to in our house. Theyre so easy to cook up for a quick dinner. We can turn it into chicken parm, put it on a salad, or just eat them with some good dipping sauces. Always tasty!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes we really get a craving for solid chicken strips. If you're in a rush you can throw these in the microwave and satisfy your craving, or put a little more love and crisp them up in the oven. This is great for those on the run or parents in a pinch
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally just ate these chicken strips. They were great! They always are. Tyson always has the best chicken, especially on those days where you dont want to cook a lot, but still want to make some sorta meal. Chicken and salad and/or fries anyone??? I will continue to buy and recommend these.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these crunchy chicken strips. I have cooked these in the oven, air fryer and traditional oil fried. They come out perfect every time. I enjoy eating them by themselves or on top of a salads. Reasonably priced for quantity received.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 perfect. I recommend to everyone you wont be disappointed. Just give it a try and see.
Date published: 2019-08-31