Crispy Chicken Strips

Crispy Chicken Strips is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 430.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_026A3D08EB904A399928D59DBF2CA4AE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You may have tasted crispy, but these new and improved 100% all-natural* Crispy Chicken Strips are now even crispy..er. And really, the ‘er’ is the tastiest part. See for yourself.

*No artificial ingredients, minimally processed

How to Cook

Preferred Method

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen strips on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 18 to 20 minutes.

 

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen strips on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on high

1 strip for 1 1/2 to 2 minutes

2 strips for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

3 strips for 3 minutes

Do not overheat.

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

 

Air Fry

1. Preheat air fryer to 360°F. 

2. Arrange frozen chicken strips in a single layer on rack. 

3. Heat chicken strips for 11-12 minutes. 

 

​Appliances may vary. Heating times approximate; adjust accordingly. Refrigerate or discard leftovers immediately. 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 210 Calories From Fat 90
  • Total Fat 10g 13%
  • Saturated Fat 2g 10%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 6g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 30mg 10%
  • Sodium 500mg 22%
  • Total Carbohydrate 17g 6%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 13g 26%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breast with rib meat, wheat flour, water, contains 2% or less of the following: cocoa powder (color), dried garlic, dried onion, leavening (cream of tartar, baking soda), paprika and annatto extracts,rice flour, rice starch, salt, soybean oil, tapioca starch, yeast extract. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tyson crispy chicken strips because they are so easy to throw in the oven and boom there done and I love to put them over fettuccine Alfredo sooo good
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson chicken strips are delicious! Baked, roasted, fried, soups, stews, and chowders is all,good if it's tyson!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are just amazing. No bad smell, no funny texture. Even without frying they get very crispy and good. Only if someone could make them with less calories it would be great! I do recommend it to fried chicken lovers
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tyson chicken! I eat it all the time and it is my favorite thing. I would definitely recommend getting this
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quick and easy for lunch or dinner! They're fully cooked which is a plus and they get really crispy in the oven or air fryer. We often chop them up and toss them in a salad
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Have trouble finding in stores. Always sold out! As good as fried chicken without the work!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them they are fast and easy to eat they are simply amazing accompanied with ranch or barbecue sauce delicious I think that this product is good and at the right price I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good Keep frozen, microwave, and taste just as good as anything fast food Crispy skin and great hit with the kids
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll make these for my grandkids (8) of them for lunch . Along with Mac and cheese we eat them at least once a week
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so yummy!! will be purchasing again. also taste great after heating up in microwave.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like to cook this and put it on top of my salads for a fast easy and quick meal . Super cheap and a different variety of flavors to choose from . They usually cook within ten min . I love them and will continue to buy them !
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these there my second favorite brand of chicken strips they could add more to the bag but other then that there pretty good crunchy just delicious
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in my family loves Tyson chicken products. These strips make a quick snack. Or pair them french fries or mashed potatoes for an easy, hearty meal.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First bought this in Walmart to include in salad for the family. Went to BJ and bought the bigger bag. It is well seasoned and make salad more interesting.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy and crunchy good brand need to tons and lots to where we wont be hungry and can always enjoy a mid night snack
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are absoloutly amazing especially when cooked in the air fryer! They come out juicy and crispy every single time! These are always a go to in our house and of course the kids love them as well!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks fast for a late night snack for my kids when theyre hungry. Packaging is an easy zip close even my three year old can close it. Hate that it sometime have 2/3 large pieces of strips and the res will be smaller than an size of a crayon
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken strips are easy to make and are super tasty. Theyre a little on the pricey side for the amount that comes in the bag but I do recommend buying if you dont want to cook strips from scratch.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken strips are really good but these are absolutely the best one I have tried
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great, easy meal or snack. They cook well in the oven but not well in the microwave
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these because u can either eat them the way they are or add barbecue or hot sauce or even put them in a sandwich or salads. They taste great I just put them on the oven stove or the microwave if Im being lazy and there I have a meal.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to brand for chicken. I actually used it last night on a salad. Tyson is very delicious and can be used for simple chicken and mac n cheese or you could make a salad or pasta and its still yummy.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken strips were pretty good. For frozen food, I would say that they are high quality and good taste.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how easy it is to make chicken strips like these. You an put them in the oven or if you are like me and lazy, in the microwave and still get a good tasking strip out of the deal! I use these for my salads and its an easy and quick dinner.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My familys go to quick dinner. Ready in less than 25 minutes I would serve it up with a side salad or mash potatoes.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love them and eat them up quick waiting for more. They are good when done in the microwave or stove. Always got at least 3 bags in my freezer.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So juicy and soooo good for tossing in your favorite sauce because theyre so crunchy and dont get soggy!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken strips are great! Easy for supper when I dont want to cook. I like to cut them up and make chicken ranch wraps or use them in salad. I always have a bag in my freezer. You cant go wrong with some good chicken strips :)
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mass-produced chicken strips Ive found. They get very crispy, but stay juicy too,
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and delicious! They are great for quick weekend meals when you don't feel like spending all day in the kitchen. They are nice and big so only 3 or 4 will fill you up! If you want to add some flare you can add a little pepper and garlic to them!
Date published: 2019-07-23