Crispy Chicken Strips

Crispy Chicken Strips is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 272.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_026A3D08EB904A399928D59DBF2CA4AE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

White meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever, fully cooked and fully crispy.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

How to Cook

Preferred method

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen strips on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 18 to 20 minutes.

 

Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen strips on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on high

1 strip for 1 1/2 to 2 minutes

2 strips for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

3 strips for 3 minutes

Do not overheat.

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

 

Air Fry Instructions:

1. Load the Air Fryer tray with a single layer of Crispy Strips to cover the bottom of the tray (approximately 8-12 pieces).

2. Set the Fryer for 360ºF and 12 minutes.

3. The Crispy Strips will be hot – handle and remove carefully.

Enjoy.

 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 210 Calories From Fat 90
  • Total Fat 10g 13%
  • Saturated Fat 2g 10%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 6g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 30mg 10%
  • Sodium 500mg 22%
  • Total Carbohydrate 17g 6%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 13g 26%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breast with rib meat, wheat flour, water, contains 2% or less of the following: cocoa powder (color), dried garlic, dried onion, leavening (cream of tartar, baking soda), leavening (cream of tartar, baking soda), paprika and annatto extracts,rice flour, rice starch, salt, soybean oil, tapioca starch, yeast extract. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family likes these when there hungry and dont wanna wait for a long dinner I throw them in oven fix some sides like corn a mash potatoes and there good to go I always buy theses for a fast dinner
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor. Good value. Fast & easy option for a quick supper on a busy night. I love Tyson products.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great, fast and easy. Great for when youre in a pinch and just need to microwave something and be on your way.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken tenders are good and crispy they dont taste rubbery at all which is a good thing
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! A great wholesome way to make a quick lunch! This is a go to for our family during the summertime! The kids love them!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the easiest to bake and cooks fast tastes amazing sometimes all you need is a goo dipping sauce
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite strips, except they dry out during cooking a fair bit. I love how good they taste in an air fryer. They crisp up pretty well.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better chicken nuggets that are on the market. They have a lot of flavor to them.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken strips are just as good as any chicken strip you get from a restaurant but waaaaaaaaaay easier to make and you dont have to leave the house!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy snack for everyone in the whole family. A little expensive but its worth it. Very simple to make
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yes we love these! On nights where i don't want to cook much they are perfect to throw in the air fryer with a side of fries or place in a wrap with some cheese and ranch and panini press them, ooo they are great and i would buy again and recommend
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really tasty! A great chicken strip option. I eat these quite frequently and am never disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I love these. Other brands are all breading but not Tyson. Tyson chicken strips are white meat with just enough breading. The flavor is great and we love dipping the strips.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Very crispy even in the oven! Very natural white chicken would purchase again. I'm picky about my chicken so if I don't have time to make my own chicken tenders id buy this brand.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to! They are all white meat and very crispy and I usually catch them at a sale price, just wish there were more in the bag!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson Crispy Chicken Strips are absolutly worth the money!!!! I don't but then often because they are around $8 a bag, but I do try to get them at least once a month! My whole family Loves Tyson chicken! I will continue to buy it, but I would buy it more often if it weren't so expensive. If there's anyone who hasn't tried Tyson chicken I would recommend it definantly!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love Tyson Chicken Strips! I cook them in the microwave if Im in a hurry or in the oven if I want them to be extra crunchy!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I BUY THESE TO MAKE WRAPS WITH. THESE ARE THE BEST I HAVE FOUND SO FAR. THEY ARE CRISPY AND TASTE GREAT. TYSON CRISPY CHICKEN STRIPS ARE GREAT FOR TORTILLA WRAPS, ON A BUN OR ALONE. THERE ARE SO MANY USES FOR THEM. I BUY THESE EACH TIME I GO GROCERY SHOPPING.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken strips fora day you dont want to cook and they are healthy as well. There is no improvement.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get upset when someone tells me I can not eat chicken strips and fries my whole life ... like why not ? Lol . These are the best chicken strips to make in the comfort of your own home . Everyone will enjoy them from adults to kids . How can you not like chicken strips
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for dinners and for snacks! Super crispy and yummy! All four of my kids LOVE these as do I! :)
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a husband who enjoy is chicken strips and these are the go to put him in the new way bro quick get him nice and warm op you go chicken strips Fast and easy the good breading
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to buy the crispy chicken strips for my kids. They love it and enjoy eating it
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only frozen chicken strips i like. Ive tried other brands and store generic brands, but none of them have compared to the taste, texture, and crunch to these tyson ones
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chicken is so good! I always cook them 10-15 minutes longer than the package recommends. They are perfect for wraps, cut up into salads or just eating plain!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eating chicken ranch wraps and I love using this chicken to make them because its so good .
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While expensive, this is a product that the whole family loves. They are super easy to make and are fun to eat. They have a good breading that won't fall off, unless you cook them incorrectly, and a great taste.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are some of the quickest after school meals to have on hand. It doesnt take much to get them put together either. I like that you can find these at the market and at the warehouse stores as well! Great price for delicious food
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is some of my favorite chicken to have when I am in a hurry and don't have much time to be cooking. It microwaves well, it taste good and it taste even better overcooked or fried. I really enjoy this a lot and I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good. Good to buy if you want to eat something quick. You can put it in the microwave. Depending on where you purchase it, it can be a little pricey.
Date published: 2019-05-01