Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACF51279860C4066A34E4FBC3B5C664C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Whole grain breading and white meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever means wholesome fun for your kids.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1. Preheat oven to 350°F.

2.  Place frozen nuggets on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 9 to 11 minutes.

 

Microwave

1. Arrange frozen nuggets on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH:

5 nuggets for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

10 nuggets for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

15 nuggets for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 77g
  • Servings Per Container: About 11
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 180 Calories From Fat 90
  • Total Fat 11g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 2.5g 13%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3.5g
  • Cholesterol 30mg 10%
  • Sodium 480mg 21%
  • Total Carbohydrate 10g 4%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 10g 20%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breasts with rib meat, water, whole wheat flour, wheat flour, contains 2% or less of the following: corn starch, dried garlic, dried onion, dried yeast, flavorings, natural flavor, chicken broth, paprika extract (color), salt, soybean oil, spice, sugar, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly think any brand of frozen chicken nuggets are great but always buy this brand because I buy it in bulk. I like eating these chicken nuggets with ketchup and the taste 10/10. I usually get the regular shaped chicken nuggets but I can only done the fun shaped ones.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a staple snack/meal that my house normally always has on hand. Its quick and easy when I dont feel like arguing with my kid for dinner
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these fun shapes they like to pretend they are a giant eating them. Has a great taste. All of my kids like them
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these, they've easy for me to pop in the oven after school for her. They are not expensive so every grocery store run I pick up a bag
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! Ill usually throw this in their lunch bags or use this as a side at dinner. Not only do my kids love these, but also their friends. This is also a quick after school snack to heat up and serve!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You simply can not go wrong with Tyson chicken nuggets. Even the pickiest kid still loves them. They are always good quality, so I dont fee bad about binge feeding them chicken nuggets! Bonus points for fun shaped ones lol
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kiddos love these. I love them because I know what they're eating and Tyson has never let us down.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's face it, you don't have to be a kid to love these. They are fast and easy in fun shapes. Always crispy and one of my favorite snack foods. Nothing better then a bunch of adults sitting around eating Dino's with a beer to make everything feel okay again.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I make these for my brother all the time And he loves them the crispy outside and the juicy white meat in the inside so tender
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these he likes to bite the heads off the dinosaurs so its nice That I dont have to cut his food into fun shapes they already come in nice shape that he likes to eat plus the taste was good some nuggets are pretty gross these I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are super fun yet nutritional and yummy! These are a staple in every home and very popular in lunches!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 6 year old loves his dinosaur nuggets. Great flavor not messy. He loves them over cooked a little to add a little crunch
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinosaur chicken nuggets are always a go to. Eating a delicious meal all while it's shaped as a dinosaur.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These nuggets are my go to for a quick snack or dinner. Easy to make. They have a much better taste then the off brand version. Definitely worth it
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two toddlers favorite thing to eat for lunch! They are both picky eaters and these are always eaten by them! Clean plates for the win!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate these a lot when I was a kid. My favorite brand of chicken nuggets. I loved the fun shapes as a kid. The thickness was perfect and they were breaded well.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken nuggets!! Only ones my kids will eat! We love the dinosaur shapes! Love that you can microwave for quick cooking.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Tyson Fun Nuggets are always on my grocery shopping list. Not only are they super easy to prepare, but my three kiddos eat them up like they're going out of style!! On top of that Tyson is a brand that I trust with providing real chicken meat.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am definitely a lover of chicken nuggets and Tyson are my favorite brand to buy. The shapes make it super fun to eat. They can get crispy if you leave them in the oven long enough which is my favorite.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son absolutely loves these. They are fun and the taste is good. I feel the price is good. Dont have any complaints about them.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love kids love them too taste good and white meat!! Affordable as well. Great for dipping
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chicken nuggets are my favorite store bought nuggets! The chicken is always white meat which I love and it gets really crispy and crunchy around the edges. For the price you get a decent amount of chicken and it lasts you a little while I personally would recommend these over other brands
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! Not only do they taste good theyre fun to eat! My daughter is a picky eater and it has been a winner in my house for a while.i definitely would recommend these!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mean wow. Chicken shaped in to different shapes. I mean Im 22 and love these. I am still a little kid at heart. This is my favorite chicken to get. I would say these are awesome and would for sure buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My chicken nugget addict of a daughter loves tyson nuggets and she gets so excited when we find the fun shape ones like the dinosaurs! She eats them quite regularly!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shapes, great price, and delicious taste! Perfect for kids or adults. Easy meal to cook in either the oven or microwave, depending on how hungry you are!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so good and delicious. They are the best brand in my opinion and I love them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chicken nuggets ever! They are for ever age cause who doesnt want to eat the heads off of a dinosaur!!! The flavor is great to just add more value for adults. They are also not expensive which helps you bank account!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is one that stays on our grocery list. Our boys are big fans of the dinosaur shapes and enjoy these for their lunch or snack. Pair well with French fries, mashed potatoes, or Mac n cheese. A good value and plenty in the bag.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Awesome flavoring & texture, doesn't take long to cook and can be made easily. Very good and affordable pricing. I couldn't ask for better chicken
Date published: 2019-05-31