Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACF51279860C4066A34E4FBC3B5C664C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Whole grain breading and white meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever means wholesome fun for your kids.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1. Preheat oven to 350°F.

2.  Place frozen nuggets on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 9 to 11 minutes.

 

Microwave

1. Arrange frozen nuggets on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH:

5 nuggets for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

10 nuggets for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

15 nuggets for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 77g
  • Servings Per Container: About 11
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 180 Calories From Fat 90
  • Total Fat 11g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 2.5g 13%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3.5g
  • Cholesterol 30mg 10%
  • Sodium 480mg 21%
  • Total Carbohydrate 10g 4%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 10g 20%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breasts with rib meat, water, whole wheat flour, wheat flour, contains 2% or less of the following: corn starch, dried garlic, dried onion, dried yeast, flavorings, natural flavor, chicken broth, paprika extract (color), salt, soybean oil, spice, sugar, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOUR BIGGEST FAN My roommate and I (yes, I am 100% a college student) go through 2 bags of these a week and we always argue over who gets the last few in the bag. We’ve made multiple midnight trips to the store to get more, and our bank accounts have barely suffered. Not only are they cheap, but these nuggets are the absolute best tasting frozen food we have ever eaten. Thank you for making such an amazing and cheap product that even adults can enjoy.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nuggets These are the ONLY chicken nuggets my grandson will eat. I think they are pretty good, too!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOOOOOOVE OMG THE BEST. THE CUTEST. MY KIDS LOVE. 10/10 would recommend. 10/10 would buy again. :) <3
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is literally obsessed with these! Not even kidding! Eats them on a daily basis for lunch!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for my nieces when they stayed with us and now we continue to buy them for ourselves! They are so juicy and tasty
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I dont feel like eating this is the best food I like it a lot and it is very delicious it is very soft and the tasting is very good
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these so much . They are definitely an after school snack for her .. she even wants them for dinner lol
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids, easy and very fast to make. Have a natural chicken flavor no artificial.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really dont care how old I get I love my white meat chicken nuggets in dinosaur shapes.... besides the point that Im weirdly obsessed with dinosaurs lol
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST chicken nuggs out there. Theyre perfectly breaded and just begging to be dipped in some yummy sauce. The shapes make them that much better. Walmart has the best price by far. I can eat a whole bag myself
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tasting chicken nuggets. I love mine with ketchup. My kids love them with bbq sauce or ranch. These are an item we buy often. I recommend this chicken nugget brand to anyone with kids. These are so much better tasting
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love these chicken nuggets. The fun shapes keep them entertained while eating
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im not into these to much, but I definitely prefer my son to eat these instead of eating nuggets from a fast food restaurant. He loves these! I dont make them to often but they are one of his most requested-stick in the oven type food.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste! The kids love it and we go through many bags. Very affordable in price!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these. They are very easy to make and it only takes a few minutes to get them prepared. We've been getting these for years and they've never lost their juicy flavor. I will continue to buy these because I Dont always have time to make a huge meal. Plus, you can out any sides with these and they will go great with them.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Nuggets are the Best: These are Fun just like the package says. They are real white meat & not mixed with rib meat like other brands are. They cook up real well in the microwave or oven. We are seniors & my wife & I love these. I cook them in the microwave then I put them in my Wok with my stir-fry, it is so good & not a lot of work & time to make a great meal. We also make them for snacking & dip them into Buttermilk Ranch dressing.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chicken nuggets. They are so easy to prepare and they taste so fresh and good.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the packaging and I love these nuggets they taste great theyre affordable I got these at Costco
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any fast meal and the kids love it. Real chicken and full of taste. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! You can pair them with fries, tater tots, mac n cheese, you name it. The packaging says to cook them from 9-11 minutes but I usually cook them for 15 to make them nice and crispy.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um dinosaur nuggets are life man i grew up on them so you have to try them they are cheap too
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the fun shapes and since hes young and will sometimes play while eating i dont mind to much when he plays while eating them cus i know he will finish his meal
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson has quality chicken nuggets and these shapes are super fun. Definitely recommend these
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesnt live dinosaur nuggets. My kids would eat these daily. Pair it with spicy buffalo sauce or ranch and you have a delicious meal.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan of any chicken fringe Tyson Chicken nuggets Southern breast tenderloins Buffalo hot wings I always buy something Tyson brand every time I go to the store
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend, shapes make nuggets more fun for all ages. Nuggets are a classic and simply to make
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My children (ages six, four, two, and one) LOVE Tyson Fun Nuggets. They have fun dinosaur shapes. I personally like the Fun Nuggets as well. They taste different than the regular nuggets. Is that crazy to think? lol
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear that Tyson Fun Nuggets taste better than any other nuggets on the market! They bake perfectly and evenly and have a great fresh taste.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are such an easy, quick dinner option! I cook ours in the air fryer, and they are perfect! They taste delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I’m an adult who thoroughly enjoys Tyson dinosaur chicken nuggets. They taste great and are an easy snack to make. Not very pricey but still very filling. The dinosaur shape it a bonus.
Date published: 2019-01-02