Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACF51279860C4066A34E4FBC3B5C664C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Whole grain breading and white meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever means wholesome fun for your kids.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1. Preheat oven to 350°F.

2.  Place frozen nuggets on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 9 to 11 minutes.

 

Microwave

1. Arrange frozen nuggets on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH:

5 nuggets for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

10 nuggets for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

15 nuggets for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 77g
  • Servings Per Container: About 11
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 180 Calories From Fat 90
  • Total Fat 11g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 2.5g 13%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3.5g
  • Cholesterol 30mg 10%
  • Sodium 480mg 21%
  • Total Carbohydrate 10g 4%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 10g 20%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breasts with rib meat, water, whole wheat flour, wheat flour, contains 2% or less of the following: corn starch, dried garlic, dried onion, dried yeast, flavorings, natural flavor, chicken broth, paprika extract (color), salt, soybean oil, spice, sugar, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any fast meal and the kids love it. Real chicken and full of taste. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! You can pair them with fries, tater tots, mac n cheese, you name it. The packaging says to cook them from 9-11 minutes but I usually cook them for 15 to make them nice and crispy.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Um dinosaur nuggets are life man i grew up on them so you have to try them they are cheap too
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves the fun shapes and since hes young and will sometimes play while eating i dont mind to much when he plays while eating them cus i know he will finish his meal
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson has quality chicken nuggets and these shapes are super fun. Definitely recommend these
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesnt live dinosaur nuggets. My kids would eat these daily. Pair it with spicy buffalo sauce or ranch and you have a delicious meal.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan of any chicken fringe Tyson Chicken nuggets Southern breast tenderloins Buffalo hot wings I always buy something Tyson brand every time I go to the store
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend, shapes make nuggets more fun for all ages. Nuggets are a classic and simply to make
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My children (ages six, four, two, and one) LOVE Tyson Fun Nuggets. They have fun dinosaur shapes. I personally like the Fun Nuggets as well. They taste different than the regular nuggets. Is that crazy to think? lol
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear that Tyson Fun Nuggets taste better than any other nuggets on the market! They bake perfectly and evenly and have a great fresh taste.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are such an easy, quick dinner option! I cook ours in the air fryer, and they are perfect! They taste delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I’m an adult who thoroughly enjoys Tyson dinosaur chicken nuggets. They taste great and are an easy snack to make. Not very pricey but still very filling. The dinosaur shape it a bonus.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love these! It gets them to eat all of their meals since it’s a fun character shape. Taste amazing. Very affordable and even better when they are on sale
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler's most requested lunch, I keep Tyson fun nuggets in stock in my house because they are so easy and quick to make plus the are fun for my daughter to eat, I oven bake them and nuggets come out crispy on the outside and juicy and soft on the inside
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super affordable, great flavor, easy to find, & my children love these!! I don’t have any bad things to say. I put these in the oven & cover them with bacon pieces, ranch, & shredded cheese!! It’s a fave in my house!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. These nuggets are delicious. Chicken nuggets are my favorite and these definitely hold up
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 2 year old son could eat these for every meal. he loves the fun shapes and will actually clean his plate when fed these
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic chicken nuggets with the great Tyson quality and flavor but in a new fun shape to help picky eaters enjoy their food more.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy dinner. Great for kids. Quick and easy while still be tasty. Super affordable.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love the dinosaur shapes they taste amazing and come fully cooked but I like to fry them really good
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. Works great with me. Family loves it. Smells really good. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m all about making dinner on short notice or trying to do it quick and these make for a great dinners for children throw it in the oven leave it there for 1015 minutes or however long the package says and you have great shape nuggets for kids to enjoy for dinner
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love dino nuggets. Fun to eat fun dino shapes. Great tasting. Great price. Definitely something we always have in our freezer.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two older children love chicken nuggets (of course), and they love these! They are boys, so naturally, they love dinosaurs, so these make it fun for them to eat and play with their food. I love Tyson because their products are hormone and antibiotic free, so I feel like the product is safe for them as well as yummy!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love Tyson dino shaped nuggets. They ask for them every day when they get home from school as their snack. They taste great and aren't full of preservatives. If the kids ask for them they are good!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these weekly I have a@little one who will not eat any other nugget unless it’s fast food
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves these. She wouldn’t survive without them. I also think they are very tasty. They are easy and convenient. They are a little expensive but definitely worth it .
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids LOVE these! I always keep a bag in the freezer for when i just dont feel like cooking. The fun shapes get my picky eater to eat
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food product, great quality, great packaging, it tastes delicious, good value, perfect for kids, easy to make, I definitely recommend it to others
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing kids approved m eadyvtoo warm up kids love these well use to ifl anymore if they do but good white meat
Date published: 2019-01-01