Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets

Fun Nuggets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACF51279860C4066A34E4FBC3B5C664C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Whole grain breading and white meat chicken raised with no antibiotics ever means wholesome fun for your kids.

Look for the No Antibiotics Ever seal on pack.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1. Preheat oven to 350°F.

2.  Place frozen nuggets on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 9 to 11 minutes.

 

Microwave

1. Arrange frozen nuggets on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH:

5 nuggets for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

10 nuggets for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

15 nuggets for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

 

Nutritional Information

Allergens

  • Wheat
  • Serving Size: 77g
  • Servings Per Container: About 11
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 180 Calories From Fat 90
  • Total Fat 11g 14%
  • Saturated Fat 2.5g 13%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 3.5g
  • Cholesterol 30mg 10%
  • Sodium 480mg 21%
  • Total Carbohydrate 10g 4%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 10g 20%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Boneless, skinless chicken breasts with rib meat, water, whole wheat flour, wheat flour, contains 2% or less of the following: corn starch, dried garlic, dried onion, dried yeast, flavorings, natural flavor, chicken broth, paprika extract (color), salt, soybean oil, spice, sugar, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these. They clean plates when these are served. They enjoyed making animal noises when eating. Happy kids and fully bellies are always a parenting win.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson fun nuggets are perfect for children. Mine are so excited when they see the dino nuggets come out. They tell me the nuggets taste better than McDonalds so I feel like that's a win. They are quick and easy and taste great. They are worth the buy!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken nuggets are delicious and very easy to make just pop some out of the freezer and into the oven and they are ready in no time makes a very very easy dinner and a busy weeknight I would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson chicken is always fresh and tender! Easy to make which is always a plus. A fast easy meal! chicken which always comes out nice and moist. Has good flavor!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have always been an absolute hit with my children ages 4 and 5. They're quick and easy to make. Of course they are a blast to play with. T-rex vs Stegosaurus at dinner or snack time is always possible with these and a little ketchup! Mom and kid approved.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kids and healthy as well, just fun time with the kids. And there is no improvement
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson chicken nuggets are a staple in my home. They are quick and easy but also tasty and great quality. I love them, my husband loves them, and someday I'm sure my baby will too!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love Tyson brand food. They have been around for a while and they also superseded in excellence with their food. My children love the Tyson Fun Nuggets. We buy it once a month and eat it with Mac & Cheese. I will definitely purchase this product again.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! When I ask mynkids what kind of chicken nuggets would you like ? Guess what they want!? Dinosaur nuggets mom!!!! These are all white meat and a great price! Approved at our home!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson chicken has the absolute best flavor and is always juicy, never dry. I literally just put these on a plate and heat them up in the microwave to add to any dish. I highly recommend these for convenient cooking
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, you can NEVER go wrong with Tyson chicks! All of their chicken products are so good!!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are chicken nuggets I actually like to eat with my kids! Worth the price for sure.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys absolutely love chicken nuggets and they love these nuggets they are quick and easy to make in the oven for lunch.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how they are all white meat. Their fun shapes keep my kids interested as they eat which is a huge help. They only need about 10 minutes cook time so they are great to have on hand for a last minute snack
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love these for lunch or even a after school snack. Easy to make and well priced at Walmart.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid favorite in my house. Being a mom of 3 very active boys it's nice having something in the house not only tasty but easy to fix for a snack.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go to food for children when they want a snack or when you are short on time for dinner for the kiddos. My children love these and at one point it was all that my son would eat with Mac n cheese or fruit.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves these nuggets. I love that theyre white meat and not disgusting shaped mystery meat. Theyre very flavorful and crunchy.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything fast fun and easy to mar deserves 5 stars . Not only does my kid enjoy these but theyre tasty too !
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a frozen product, I think these are pretty good! Sometimes I give these to my son for lunch or dinner and he loves them! You get a lot in the bag for your money too.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these. The chicken is good quality and she loves the fun shapes so it makes lunch time a lot easier
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like getting the fun nuggets bc sometimes my kids are lucky so the different shapes make them want to eat it
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have these in my fridge. They are not that many calories and are easily cooked in the oven or air fryer. They are simply delicious! I find that they are a great value and a hone staple.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only nuggets my son will eat. Even if I get the round ones he will not eat them. He loves dinosaurs so when he sees these nuggets he has fun with them and he eats them well. With a picky eater you choose your battles and I'm happy to choose this brand of nuggets.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these! When im on a time crunch for dinner Ill pop these in the oven. They have great flavor and white meat only. You can find them at most Walmarts and targets. Prices are very affordable for the amount you get
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk Dino nuggets! Help! Where can we find these dino nuggets in bulk?! Our kids gobble these down and are now refusing the regular nuggets! Please help!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little ones love these I always catch myself stealing one when Im putting some on the littles plate. And they are easy to make when I dont feel like cooking and they healthy for the kids and I will for sure be buying again
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons favorite chicken nuggets. I have a pretty picky eater who likes what he likes and he loves these. Theyre great warmed in the microwave or the oven and he eats them drenched in ketchup or bbq sauce. I think if he could eat these for every meal of the day he would.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Dino nugs. I can never get old of these, or be to old to eat these. These are number one
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. So tasty and easy to prepare. The kids love it. Good size and good cooking instructions. We keep in freezer. Time saver. Serve with fries and ketchup. Crispy outside and nice inside. Decently seasoned.
Date published: 2019-05-04