Any'tizers® Pepperoni Mozzarella Chicken Snackers 

Premium Selects Breaded Chicken Nuggets is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1FEDEAF7E00F428C9E1F9ACC05275D89, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Tyson® Premium Selects Breaded Chicken Nuggets start with all natural* select cuts of all white meat chicken that are perfectly seasoned with a crispy and savory breading. So you get the simple all-natural* flavors of great chicken for a meal your whole family can enjoy in minutes. *Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.
  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 7
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 170 Calories From Fat 80
  • Total Fat 9g 12%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4.5g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2.5g
  • Cholesterol 45mg 15%
  • Sodium 600mg 26%
  • Total Carbohydrate 7g 3%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 2g
  • Protein 16g 32%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 2%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast with rib meat, wheat flour, water, contains 2% of less of the following: brown sugar, canola oil, chicken broth powder, dextrose, dried garlic, dried onion, dried yeast, natural flavors, paprika, paprika extract (color), salt, soybean oil, spices, sugar, yeast extract. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred Method

1. Preheat oven to 400°F.

2. Place frozen nuggets on foil lined baking sheet.

3. Heat 10 to 12 minutes.

Microwave

1. Arrange frozen nuggets on microwave-safe plate.

2. Heat on HIGH:
4 nuggets for 1 1/2 to 2 minutes

8 nuggets for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

12 nuggets for 3 to 4 minutes

Do not overheat

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

 

Appliances vary. Heating times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 2 out of 5 by from your nuggets are the worst i had them for the first time hopping to have a tasty snake and all i got was tendons it was an awful expirience.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this chicken nuggets? I bought the premium selects Breaded Chicken Nuggets for the first time. I can't believe that they are same product as on the package. They are more like breaded chicken chunks than called chicken nuggets. I am so disappointed the product.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all! Premium select chicken strips. This was the worst tender I have ever eaten!!! I will never buy them again I’m mad that I paid $9 for them.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected, disappointing The meat in the Premium Selects is not as good as the breast tenders or tenderloins. Yes, there is less breading, but the meat is spongy and over processed just like the cheapest of the cheap kids nuggets.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE we threw them out. The premium white meat chicken nuggets were Terrible. We threw them away snd this was our dinner. My husband who usyslly eats what ever I fix couldn't eat them.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My toddler wouldn't even eat these Wow... missed the mark big time. We've always purchased tyson chicken nuggets. Having a 4 year old in the house, we do nuggets quite often. I decided to give this new version a try and sad to say I'm throwing away a nearly full bag. Not only are they incredibly salty in taste, but most of the nuggets we cooked consisted of half meat and half large glob of fat. It was disgusting. Won't purchase again.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a premium chicken nugget! During my search for a quality chicken nugget for my child I purchased a bag of Tyson Premium Selects Chicken Nuggets. I was enticed by the ‘skinless chicken breast’, ‘50% less breading’ and ‘no antibiotics ever’ so I didn’t mind spending a little more. I couldn’t believe how much breading was on each nugget! I tried to salvage what I could but removing the breading made them worse! The chicken did not look like breast meat and was terribly chewy. I ended up throwing them all away. I did not feel right feeding them to my child! Not a quality product!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 50% More Breading 50% Less Chicken Hi Tyson - I love your products and your company, but I think these went on the wrong production line... you can actually peel the breading off and they look like strips, not nuggets. They remind me of the barbecue strips just without the sauce in texture and feel... Really hoping this is the case, because I’m not sure the contents match the words on the package. Thanks for reading!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst Nasty nuggets They stopped selling regular nuggets in the acme my 5 year old loves ..had to buy these for her the worst I tryed to take the bag back to the store wouldn’t take them back now we are at a lost her favorite nuggets in the world:(
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird flavored breading Worst Tyson chicken i have ever tried! The nuggets were greasy and over breaded. The flavor of the breading was also very weird and sweet. So gross. Never buying again.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We recently purchased a bag of Premium Selects Breaded Chicken Nuggets. Our store carries a good selection of Chicken Nuggets and Products. A side from the Nuggets being VERY SALTY, they were very inconsistent in size, several nuggets were breaded together, not frozen together but just very poor quality. Small chunks or should I say Chips of Chicken (1/2- 3/4inch) and a few what I would guess would be a normal size nugget. We have purchased Tyson Products before so we decided to try the "Premium Selects", for some finger food for Christmas Eve. Would we buy this product again? NO!!! If this was a Premium Item, not sure we should continue with the Tyson Brand.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not premium Lower quality than normal chicken tenders/nuggets. Ground up "chicken" no idea how is premium.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Salty breading mess I tried these nuggets for lunch. The nuggets have an appearance of being pre cooked i.e., the breading is darker than Tyson's other chicken nugget products. These nuggets are too salty and there is too much breading; there's hardly any chicken in the nuggets. I will avoid purchasing this product.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fatty, gross texture. These things are almost purely fat. Pretty gross, I had to throw away the rest of the bag. Cheaper brands have higher quality.
Date published: 2017-07-08