Chicken Nuggets 2 lbs

Chicken Nuggets

Chicken Nuggets is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_B396AFC78BFD4ECDA8DA3D2F5FC1350C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside, made with 100% all-natural* ingredients.

*Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 90g
  • Servings Per Container: About 10
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 270 Calories From Fat 160
  • Total Fat 17g 26%
  • Saturated Fat 4g 20%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 6g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 6g
  • Cholesterol 40mg 13%
  • Sodium 470mg 20%
  • Total Carbohydrate 15g 5%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 14g 28%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 0%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Chicken, water, salt, and natural flavor. BREADED WITH: Wheat flour, water, wheat starch, white whole wheat flour, salt, contains 2% or less of the following: yellow corn flour, corn starch, dried onion, dried garlic, dried yeast, brown sugar, extractives of paprika, and spices. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

1. Preheat oven to 400 degrees F.

2. Place frozen nuggets on baking sheet.

3. Heat 11 to 13 minutes.

1. Arrange frozen nuggets on microwave safe plate.

2. Heat on HIGH. 5 nuggets for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes, 10 nuggets for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes, 15 nuggets for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes. Do not overheat.

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving. Appliances vary. Heating times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these chicken nuggets, theyre super quick and easy to fix and one bag lasts us forever! She is constantly asking for seconds as well!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband likes to be able to have a quick dinner at night during the week. These are easy for us to make and they taste good.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i always buy this at costco! its super worth in comparison to other nuggets and i would not substitute it for anything else.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson chicken nuggets taste amazing! It never tastes like another nugget. These nuggets are a winner in my household! They are great for anyone who have kids ! I definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great to keep in the freezer when you need something great. I love that you can eat a couple or a whole meal's worth and then seal it back up for later.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy every shopping trip ! They taste so much better than all the other frozen nuggets, even me and my husband put extra on to have a few, I would recommend to anyone especially if you have an air fryer they are amazing !
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids live them. Easy to make. Quick. Readily available. The breading is yummy and cooks crispy. Affordable
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for a snack. Can prepare in microwave or oven. Can even deep fry them. Very good flavor and moisr
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick dinner or lunch for the kids. They love them! They are pretty healthy so no guilt needed from mom either!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson chicken nuggets the price is really affordable it have a great crisp to it, I get mine from Walmart which it really good
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken nuggs are my favorite, and I always have them in my freezer. Such an easy go to meal after a long day at work and you really dont feel like cooking a five star meal. I highly recommend to anyone looking for some new brands to try!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I turn to Tyson for quality chicken nuggets. We enjoy the convenience when cooking them, the flavor, and price.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, really enjoy it and i do recommend it to every one, I feel everyone will like it as much as I do
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a tasty quick meal that satisfies the entire family and gives us a home cooked meal simple and fast
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor. Whole white meat chicken. Great blend of spices and seasonings. Great for an entree or a snack. Best for children or quick and easy dinners. Great for all kinds of recipes like a crispy chicken Caesar salad or just by themselves.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son absolutely loves chicken nuggets and these are the best I've found! They have great flavor and don't get soggy
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As an adult, I love these nuggets! They taste amazing and are perfect for a snack or for whatever you want.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only ones my kids will eat. Perfect for a quick lunch or dinner. We as adults even eat them from time to time.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite chicken nuggets! They are never rubbery and they have great flavor! I love to put them in my salad
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All we use in our house is Tyson Chicken, we love the quality of the product! We eat chicken almost everyday so Tyson is always in our fridge ready to be cooked. Our favorite thing to make with it is salads
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kiddo loves chicken nuggets and eats them almost daily. I don't feel guilty about letting him eat them because I know Tyson tries hard to make them as good as possible for growing kids. I love the quality of them and they taste great in relation to their price.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in my house. With 3 kids this is the prefect quick snack or add a side to make a meal. My kids love the way they taste too
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love these especially with ranch and they taste so yummy I recommend trying these out
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate these practically religiously after I had surgery last year and they were a life saver. They are so yummy, especially dipped in honey! They're really easy and quick to make, they don't cost much, and they are really great quality nuggets!! My husband likes them too, and he dips his in barbeque sauce and loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little one sometimes need a quick snack so when they are wanting something fast and tasty I turn to Tyson chicken nuggets. The flavor and quality is great. The price for them is good as well compared to other brands and size of packaging. I know they are going to enjoy a good snack.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chicken nuggets I purchase Tyson chicken products regularly, but I especially love these nuggets! The ingredients are simple, and being precooked they are easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids are obsessed with these, when I put them in the oven they come out with a perfect crispness. Theyre easy to make and I will usually make extra and throw them in a sandwich bag for them to snack on when we are out and about the next day
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite chicken nuggets ever! Got this because my husband and I needed to find some chicken nuggets for my little one who loved them for the first time at Chick-Fil-A. OMG these are the best chicken nuggets ever!!! So yummy and they taste healthier than those other brands. I love the texture and I usually hate leftovers but I could eat this even if it wasnt warm anymore because its they yummy!!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yasssss. Best chicken nuggets for real. They are sp juicy and tender and my 3 kids absolutley love it. We usually just eat this with mac and cheese or mashed potatoes. Totally worth it. Good price too.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have these in my freezer right now. So quick and easy to make and cheap in price and good in quality. They are pretty plain however but still good! I always have a couple variety of chicken products in my freezer and these are a good choice!
Date published: 2019-04-24