Chicken Nuggets 2 lbs

Chicken Nuggets

Chicken Nuggets is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_B396AFC78BFD4ECDA8DA3D2F5FC1350C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside, made with 100% all-natural* ingredients.

*Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 90g
  • Servings Per Container: About 10
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 270 Calories From Fat 160
  • Total Fat 17g 26%
  • Saturated Fat 4g 20%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 6g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 6g
  • Cholesterol 40mg 13%
  • Sodium 470mg 20%
  • Total Carbohydrate 15g 5%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 14g 28%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 0%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Chicken, water, salt, and natural flavor. BREADED WITH: Wheat flour, water, wheat starch, white whole wheat flour, salt, contains 2% or less of the following: yellow corn flour, corn starch, dried onion, dried garlic, dried yeast, brown sugar, extractives of paprika, and spices. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

1. Preheat oven to 400 degrees F.

2. Place frozen nuggets on baking sheet.

3. Heat 11 to 13 minutes.

1. Arrange frozen nuggets on microwave safe plate.

2. Heat on HIGH. 5 nuggets for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes, 10 nuggets for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes, 15 nuggets for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes. Do not overheat.

3. Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving. Appliances vary. Heating times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy Tyson. I know what I an feeding my child when I but Tyson. He take chicken nuggets to school for lunch a couple times a week and I never have to worry about what he is eating . I also love that I can get this in a family size bag . I have 3 growing kiddos so I'm always happy to get more for less!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are something we always keep in our freezer. They are a go to for snack or lunch time.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for my 3 and 2 year old! They love them! Super crispy and taste fresh. Plus it saves me money from always going through drive thrus lol
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love the Tyson chicken nuggets! Wish you got more for what price you pay but they taste great
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these chicken nuggets. The breading is yummy and its easy to make. Id recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids love to use these chicken nuggets they eat these almost every day for lunch and they always leave a satisfied especially dip them in a condiment so it is really worth it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken nuggets are great and you can get them for great value at Costco. They're meaty and crisp if you pop them in the oven for a bit. Great choice for frozen nuggets
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product often. It works well for me along with other products by this company. Its affordable
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to buy these for my toddler! Now dont get me wrong, I feed my kid healthy but she also loves to eat these too! I normally make fresh steamed broccoli on the side with a fruit and it makes a great snack!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite of my kids. They live on nuggets and I feel as though these are a good choice with safe ingredients. If they insist on eating nuggets these are a good choice. Great in an air fryer for a lower fat option
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best microwaveable chicken nuggets I know of! Theyre rich I flavor and absolutely delicious ! You wont be able to just enjoy one ! The bag always ends up empty in my home ! Quick and easy to make
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a staple item in my freezer for my chicken. Theyre great snacks or great meal proteins for a quick meal. I feel good about feeding them to my kids with its wholesome ingredients. My kids love the flavor. Grab your favor sauce and start dipping!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to make at an extremely low cost, and delicious to eat. Perfect when I'm stretched for time and energy.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my toddler loves these chicken nuggets, and so does my husband. Theyre full of flavor, cheap, and super easy to make.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids eat these nuggets up. They love them with ranch and buffalo sauce. The price point is good and the zip lock feature allows you to reseal the bag.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were tender and meaty.And just enough heat.I baked mine.So good!!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make a great and easy dinner. The price isn’t too bad either. Quality is good. I would recommend this.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They good, always taste great and a good thing to keep in the freezer for easy meals on week nights......
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken nuggets! They always tastes fresh when I use them not fake or preserved. I would say it is reasonably priced and you can find them in almost any store
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super delicious! I love them especially dipped in ketchup. This is a quick meal for my family when I don’t have time to cook. Everyone loves them!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favorite things to eat is chicken nuggets and these are honestly easy and quick to make
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these all throughout college. You can make so many things with this. Cut it up for salads. Eat with bread for a quick chicken sandwich, or even put in tortillas with cheese for a quick snack.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav and my daughter's favorite! Great taste, easy to cook. White meat mmmm! Also better price if bought at Bjs
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are good chicken nuggets. They are nice and tender. They are made from real white meat. I trust the Tyson brand.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great chicken nuggets. Very easy and convenient when you have a busy schedule and taste really good. They are a good quality and are consistent from package to package. Delicious!!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the chicken nuggtes can not miss in my house and more when there are children is an easy and fast way to make them eat is something healthy if you know how to cook it and accompany it with an excellent and nutritious company.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shout out to Tyson for making these nuggets because it’s one of the few things my son will eat! And I know that my son is getting good quality meat and not trash! Highly recommended to parents or anyone with small kids!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best chicken nuggies! My 17 month old loves these just as much as I do. So fresh and so good
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are good to have just case you or kids need snack it very simple to prepare and price is good taste is good
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All kids love these. I use to get these when I babysat my nieces and nephews or the boneless wings. Pop them in the oven and you're done.
Date published: 2018-12-01