Southern Style Tenderloins

Southern Style Tenderloins

Southern Style Tenderloins is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_F995087568EA49FDAC771A39F67E8FB8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Made with 100% all-natural ingredients*. These fully-cooked breast tenderloins are battered and breaded with a peppery seasoning. 0g trans fat per serving with no preservatives.

*Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 180 Calories From Fat 80
  • Total Fat 9g 12%
  • Saturated Fat 1.5g 8%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 3g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 4g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 450mg 20%
  • Total Carbohydrate 12g 4%
  • Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
  • Sugar 1g
  • Protein 13g 26%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 0%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Milk
  • Wheat

Chicken breast tenderloins, wheat flour, water, contains 2% or less of the following: buttermilk powder, dextrose, extractives of black pepper, extractives of paprika, oil of garlic, salt, spices, yellow corn flour. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Preferred method

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 425°F.

2.  Place frozen tenderloins on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 18 to 20 minutes.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen tenderloins on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on high: 

1 tenderloin for 1 1/2 to 2 minutes

2 tenderloins for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

3 tenderloins for 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece chicken strips are absolutely delicious and the company cooks all you Gotta do is set them in the fryer or the oven! Theyre so crunchy and good that I could eat them every single day. I would definitely buy this product!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great as well. Tyson has good chicken that is real. Can eat with anything and theyre breaded!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Tyson chicken its the only kind we eat in my house. And I love how easy it is to cook. Its a good meal for kids and its quick & easy. I recommend anyone whos try to make a good easy meal for the kids or yourself try Tyson chicken
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy eating these breaded chicken. The sizes and textures are even so it is easy to fry.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these crispy tenderloins. Hot or cold (cold is my favorite). After their cooked I mean. I can eat them over and over and not get tired of them. They are moist and they satisfy my biggest hunger pains. I recommend them to everyone.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so good. I usually cook these and i dip them in rach and hot sauce. I love tyson chicken. Super easy to prepare
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these every month. I make chicken parmesan, and chicken and gravy , and sandwiches. So many things you can make. Makes my life easier and they are delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and daughter love this all the time and I do to great product and cooks great
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are always a quick dinner staple in my house. I dont eat a lot of chicken, but when I do it's usually a Tysonproduct. .
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are good when your not in the mood to really cook and just wanna throw a meal together. These are the best to use.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought these chicken tenderloins were delightful. They had a really great flavor, the chicken itself had great texture, the breading was divine, and it's a pretty easy meal! I like dipping mine in honey when I eat it. The sweetness of the honey mixed with the spices of the chickens breading was lovely.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these tenderloins brcause they make the best fried chicken strips. So full of flavor. Has an amazing taste. I love to eat these with honey mustard, ranch or barbecue sauce!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chicken strips are really good. When I bake them in the oven they smell just like chicken from KFC. They are tinder but from time to time you might find a hard piece. I buy these quite often for my family.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product out there couldnt by any other kind! No need for improvement in the product! Very yummy!! The best snack ever! Very affordable not to expensive! Yes, I would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since Im 6 months pregnant I crave a lot of chicken strips and I always pick Tyson southern style tenderloin
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go through a bag of these at least a week. My whole family loves tyson's southern tenderloins. They have the perfect southern batter, the price is decent just a little high. I wish bigger bags were available. I buy the 2lb and they past no time but mostly because they're so good!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I add these to my salad and it makes it so easy! Just pop them in the oven or microwave and enjoy them on a salad or just plain. They are SO good.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very filling and very good. Great for wraps too. Doesnt even taste frozen and they have good size portions
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great to keep in the freezer for easy lunches during the day when Im too busy to do something else.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sauce needed These are so good I didn't use any sauce. They have a homemade taste. The seasonings taste great.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even as a kid the Tyson chicken tenders were always my favorite. I wouldnt eat anything else since I was super picky. I have always enjoyed this brand and the different flavors the provide while also making a good product
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love keeping these on hand for last-minute meals. Cook and serve like tenders with some ranch for dipping or cook and add to a salad!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have an air fryer and I always have a bag of these on hand! My 14 year old can pop some of these in there after school and have them ready in a matter of minutes. Its a brand that I trust, my family loves the flavor, great quality and good bargain.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! Love how much product you get for the cost. Love how cost friendly this product is. I would highly recommend this product to any and everyone if you have not tried this product you are definitely missing out! Yum
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great and is super affordable. I definitely recommend this product .
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves these and so do we they are so easy to cook something fast and they taste great
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these! I'm a huge chicken fan to begin with, so of course we had to try these! I'd prefer them to be nugget size, but tenderloins work just as well. We just cut them up.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go lunch ! Especially when you dont have much time to cook! Great taste and good price
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Southern Flavored crispy chicken EVER! The patties are always quality consistant. I buy a bag or two every month! I generally do not buy processed foods -but, I make an exception for this chicken! Delicious and a quick meal.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been eating these Tyson tenderloins For years and they never are let down I highly recommend buying these for an easy dinner or snack or even just to have in the freezer
Date published: 2019-03-23