Chicken Patties Breaded Chicken Breast Patties (Fully Cooked)

Breast Patties

Breast Patties is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_0DEDAD2727F041EBB6AB24D049073BFB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

These perfectly sandwich-sized patties are perfectly all natural*.

*Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 76g
  • Servings Per Container: About 10
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 200 Calories From Fat 120
  • Total Fat 13g 20%
  • Saturated Fat 3g 15%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4.5g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 5g
  • Cholesterol 35mg 12%
  • Sodium 400mg 17%
  • Total Carbohydrate 10g 3%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 9g 18%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 2%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Chicken, water, salt, and natural flavor. BREADED WITH: Wheat flour, water, wheat starch, white whole wheat flour, salt, yellow corn flour, corn starch, dried onion, dried garlic, dried yeast, brown sugar, extractives of paprika, and spices. Breading set in vegetable oil.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 76g
  • Servings Per Container: About 10
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 200 Calories From Fat 120
  • Total Fat 13g 20%
  • Saturated Fat 3g 15%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 4.5g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 5g
  • Cholesterol 35mg 12%
  • Sodium 400mg 17%
  • Total Carbohydrate 10g 3%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g 0%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 9g 18%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 2%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Chicken, water, salt, and natural flavor. BREADED WITH: Wheat flour, water, wheat starch, white whole wheat flour, salt, yellow corn flour, corn starch, dried onion, dried garlic, dried yeast, brown sugar, extractives of paprika, and spices. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken patties on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 17 to 20 minutes.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken patties on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on high: 

1 patty for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

2 patties for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

3 patties for 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.


Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 400°F.

2.  Place frozen chicken patties on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 17 to 20 minutes.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken patties on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on high: 

1 patty for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

2 patties for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

3 patties for 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand for 1 to 2 minutes before serving.


Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these patties but they have shrunk I like these patties for an easy dinner. I usually add pasta tomato sauce and mozzarella. I am disappointed on how they have shrunk in size. I used to be able to fill a hamburger bun with one patty but not anymore. I wish there was a bigger alternative, I'll see if one exists.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but used to be great You changed them for the worst. Please change them back
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They shrunk in size The taste is good. But the size got smaller. They get much smaller I will have to use them as chicken biscuits. I was disappointed
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from recently changed the type of chicken size of patty quality seems much poorer tan in the past; not nearly as good.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from they look better than they taste To their credit, they cooked nicely golden brown and the breading stayed on with no soggy spots. They looked great. When it came to trying to eat them... they were spongy, chewy, way too salty, and in no way resembled meat. In a word: Revolting. I don't understand how people can enjoy these. I was hoping for convenient and tasty. Had to toss, Could not stomach them. =(
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken patties vs. Spicy I purchased the regular chicken patties... and I've checked the bag and they are the regular, not spicy version. BUT the patties in the bag are INCREDIBLY SPICY!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from oh Tyson why did you change Chicken Patties I was a long time fan of Tyson Chicken Breast Parties. But am very disappointed when I recently bought a pack because they changed almost everything about them. The worse part is the seasoning.. they use to only be a nice plain toasted flavor & now they are heavily seasoned and have a strong onion powder taste and are thin and greasier. *Tyson please bring back the (original) unseasoned of few year back.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely smaller Why decrease the size of the patties when burger buns have not changed. Are these now sliders? WTH? And taste/texture is also off.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I always trusted the tyson brand for my childrens quick lunches and snacks and lately i had notice that the quality of the food is not how it used to be the fully cooked chicken patties were kinda cheap the meat is very thin so is like we eatin more of the breading the chicken and even with the frozen nuggets my kids used to love them they used to eat them with sauce or ketchup now i gotta bribe them with different sauces for them to eat them one of the kids wont even look at them anymore Iam really dissapointed beacuse my family and I were big fans of tyson products after this i do not want to spend or buy anymore products maybe the lunchmeats but that is also gettin to pricy for me and my family
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be great Whatever they changed has made us stop buying them. My kids complain that they taste disgusting now. “This new chicken is disgusting”. Bring back the old recipe!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny Sized Morsel Wow. What ever happened to these things? They used to be the size of a hamburger bun and now...? Slider patties? Really? I’ve noticed the trend actually with all brands. Tiny little pressed chicken morsel surrounded by a bun 50% larger than what a normal person would expect. I used to buy these frozen in a pack at the Big Box Store but no more. You’d have to somehow fiddle to make two of these things now for what one used to be in size and flavor. No thanks.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tyson breast patties There no longer all white meat taste just like cheap generic brand new will no longer buy very dissatisfied.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad I got my kids some tyson chicken patties and it took me 10 minuets to cook it, it wasn't warming up at all. When it was done it tasted soggy and I had to throw out 3 patties, very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good anymore use to buy these all the time but no more. bought these as buy one get one 2 different times,all 4 bags tasted like burnt oil or burnt breading . won't risk wasting more money on them again.
Date published: 2017-11-03