Anytizers Popcorn Chicken

Any'tizers® Popcorn Chicken

Any'tizers® Popcorn Chicken is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_38B06D2ACE0F4B738367B6A9E0E62A54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

White meat chicken, crispy breading with homestyle seasoning, 100% all-natural* ingredients, and 0% popcorn.

*Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 170 Calories From Fat 60
  • Total Fat 7g 11%
  • Saturated Fat 1g 5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 3.5g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 600mg 25%
  • Total Carbohydrate 14g 5%
  • Dietary Fiber 2g 8%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 14g 28%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, wheat flour, chicken broth, water, contains 2% or less of the following: brown sugar, corn starch, dried garlic, extractives of paprika, flavorings, garlic powder, rice starch, salt, spice extracts, spices. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 400° F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 15 to 20 minutes.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 pieces for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

6 pieces for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

9 pieces for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a good and quick/easy meal for me and my boyfriend to enjoy when we dont want to cook or for lunch. Yummy!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn chicken is a big hit among the kiddos. You cant go wrong with nuggets or the popcorn size. This finger friendly is great to have in the freezer. Just pop in the over for a short time and then you have a great appetizer or meal choice.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great quick and easy food to make. My friends and I will make this and watch a movie and eat the whole bag before its done. The chicken seems high quality. I recommend making them extra crispy :)
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the ideal quick dinner when youve had a long day at work and want to just throw something in the oven!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally so easy and my family loves these! Everyone eats them as a snack and I have a hard time keeping them stocked up. Just pop in the oven then they are done. Thats it! I highly recommend these!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snack and crown pleaser.easy to make lots come in a bag for a decent price. Can also use them in wraps
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work well for a quick meal. I like that the breading has flavor and isnt very heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect apps when you're in a pinch and have guests coming over. So easy to prepare! I just put it in the oven and have some sauces ready. Little ones also love the popcorn chicken and welcome it as a snack
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn chicken has always been one of my favourite things to snack on whether I'm looking for something small or something more filling. Tyson is one of my favourite frozen chicken brands out there because there are so many options. I love these little things dipped in ranch or bbq sauce, but they're delicious even on their own! My only complaint is that they made an even bigger bag.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product often. It works well for me along with other products by this company. Its affordable
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Just couple minutes in microwave. I wish there was more meat inside. Sometimes you just get hunks if breading. Which is tasty but would rather it have chicken inside.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting frozen, breaded chicken! The popcorn chicken is my favorite and it’s low in fat for what you get! I add a little fresh ground pepper and it’s almost like KFC! I can’t say that about any other brand or style of frozen chicken. Recently my local Ralph’s stopped selling it and I’m really disappointed. Now I’ll need to search for them elsewhere, but it’s worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson’s popcorn Chicken is my kids favorite snack. Healthy for them and they are always satisfied which makes me satisfied to see. It’s a wonderful flavor. It’s a little pricey but that’s okay. I would recommend it to other parents with picky eaters.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crust on this chicken doesn't taste like frozen chicken. It has a great fresh taste. We use it to make KFC famous bowls
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love these. They are quick and easy to make. They have a great flavor and don't get dried out like other brands. Great for a snack.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popcorn chicken is really good! It’s kind of pricey and most of the time you don’t get much chicken but over all good value
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love making a good crispy chicken salad and I always grab a bag of these popcorn chicken to use. I don't like to deep fry anything but enjoy the crispy crunch and I can get these crispy just by popping them in the oven. They have great flavor and are bite size, perfect for my salad.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite frozen breaded chicken. Quick and easy to make in an air fryer. They come out super crispy, just how I like them. They have great flavor. They cost more than other brands but with Tyson, you know you’re getting a good product.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls love all kinds of chicken by tyson so you can’t go wrong with theses your kids will be hooked the flavor is amazing you will enjoy
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t had these in a while but they are so good! I love to eat these dipped in honey mustard, so delicious! I would definitely recommend others to try them out.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to warm up for a quick snack and even easier to eat! They always taste great and fresh. They are a little pricey I think because of the brand but it’s worth it. They’re easily found at most supermarkets.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use as a meal, or even on a party tray. You get a lot for your money, so it will go far. I just like Tyson products over the others.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooooo yummy. I'm a huge popcorn chicken fan and this is my favorite brand to buy. It doesn't taste fake at all.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fave oven snacks, especially for parties or movie nights. One or two bags of these goes a long way trust me.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looking for a fast easy food to cook after being at work all day. This is a good brand and good price. Something quick to go to after a long day. My whole family loves it. I mean who doesn’t like easy.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a small snack chicken taste great not rubbery like imitation chicken. Pop them in the oven and the will love done in less than half hour.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite snack. It’s quick and easy and tastes amazing. I love cooking these and eating them when I don’t feel like cooking
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love this popcorn chicken. I've tried other brands but they always request this by name Good quality and cooks up well.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these, they’re so good and when you make them in the oven they’re so crispy and good perfect for pairing with any dipping sauce
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tastes amazing and they’re really easy to cook. Great for kids, parties and snacks.
Date published: 2018-12-02