Anytizers Popcorn Chicken

Any'tizers® Popcorn Chicken

Any'tizers® Popcorn Chicken is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_38B06D2ACE0F4B738367B6A9E0E62A54, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tyson-foods
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

White meat chicken, crispy breading with homestyle seasoning, 100% all-natural* ingredients, and 0% popcorn.

*Minimally processed. No artificial ingredients.

  • Protein 10g
  • Sugar 0g
  • Sodium 680mg
  • Serving Size: 84g
  • Servings Per Container: About 8
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 170 Calories From Fat 60
  • Total Fat 7g 11%
  • Saturated Fat 1g 5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 3.5g
  • Monounsaturated Fat 2g
  • Cholesterol 25mg 8%
  • Sodium 600mg 25%
  • Total Carbohydrate 14g 5%
  • Dietary Fiber 2g 8%
  • Sugar 0g
  • Protein 14g 28%
  • Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0% Iron 4%
  • *Percent daily values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Allergens

  • Wheat

Boneless, skinless chicken breast chunks with rib meat, wheat flour, chicken broth, water, contains 2% or less of the following: brown sugar, corn starch, dried garlic, extractives of paprika, flavorings, garlic powder, rice starch, salt, spice extracts, spices. Breading set in vegetable oil.

How to Cook

Conventional Oven - Preferred method

1.  Preheat oven to 400° F.

2.  Place frozen chicken pieces on baking sheet.

3.  Heat 15 to 20 minutes.


Microwave

1.  Arrange frozen chicken pieces on microwave safe plate.

2.  Heat on HIGH: 

3 pieces for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes

6 pieces for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes

9 pieces for 2 1/2 to 3 minutes

Do not overheat

3.  Let stand 1 to 2 minutes before serving.

Appliances vary.  Heating times approximate.

You might also like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These great for a quick midnight snack! I also love them for salads because of the smaller size!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love, love , love the popcorn chicken nuggets! The flavor is deliciously perfect! No improvements need to be made to this product. The price is good too! I would recommend this products to families who have kids who only want chicken nuggets for every meal!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use these as the chicken in our orange chicken recipe. It is delicious! I trust Tyson and feel better about my kids eating Tyson chicken than other brands.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! The price tends to be high however the great product and quality is not like others!! Restaurant style you all! We love them!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMMM This product is so yummy . Very flavorful . Def Met my expectations! Highly recommend this product to any and everyone . Love how much product you get for the cost. Very cost friendly !
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson Any'tizers make for a quick warm meal that you can have ready in minutes which is AMAZING! I have purchased these a few times and are also great when kids come down for lunch. The price is also reasonable and overall a good price for the amount you get.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Tyson is a really good brand for chicken. We like the popcorn chicken nuggets because they are great, there will battered and they do have a very good taste to them. Theres nothing more that I dislike then having chicken that has no flavor or taste, with Tyson they always flavor their products and it is quality
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tysons Anytizers popcorn chicken is really good. Its a great appetizer when watching movies or just in general. Its pricing is affordable. There delicious and if you like them crunchy you can pop them in the oven.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson is my go to for chicken. Tyson chicken is Amazing. It has a very good flavor. Actually has many different flavors
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the Tyson chicken nuggets they r better then the other brands and the only kind my family will eat
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taste amazing. We make home famous bowls! They pair good with mashed potatoes, gravy and corn! So good :)
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tyson chicken is so easy and great for snacking, or even a quick meal paired with a side or two for dinner. It tastes great and is always crispy if baked on the oven
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These taste great if youre looking for an easy appetizer to pop into the oven. Great taste
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack or meal. They are quick and easy to make. They taste great and go well many things. The price isnt too bad, it just depends on the grocery store and what other brands cost. For the price, this product is worth it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids really like these the fact that they are smaller and easier to eat. My only complaint is that they fill the bag up to the top for what you pay for you really don't get a lot in this bag.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson Jason loves Tyson popcorn chicken. He's a very picky eater and loves Tyson. Its a great product and priced good
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love this version of frozen chicken versus their nuggets. Its tasty and fast cooking.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont know what Id do without Tyson anytizers! We especially love the popcorn chicken for lunch or a super quick and easy dinner.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a great snack for kids when they come home starving from school.Tyson is a good high quality brand that I trust.My whole family actually likes Tyson food.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this is perfect for a movie night I make them in the oven and then pour some barbecue souse mix and done
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite products!!!! This is my kids and grandsons favorite lunch!!! Its easy and quick for on the go familys
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyson usually pretty good brand to get these always taste great and they make good snack
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product tastes good and its a perfect snack for the family and friends. They have many different flavors with is wonderful
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I like making barbecue chicken wraps! Just make some barbecue sauce and ranch, put these and the sauce eight some lettuce in the tortilla! Omg!! So amAzing Nd easy to make! Super affordable Nd you get a good quantity
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This popcorn chicken is the best so delicious and easy to make it gas good flavor
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love these. They'd easy to make and they're real chicken, not that processed chicken that's mushed together into a formed nugget.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been buying Tyson chicken for years now, and everything I've tried from them tastes so good! Their microwavable chicken is great if you want a good meal but don't have time to cook or feel like cooking (me on my lazy days lol)
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty fast filling bite to eat anytime of day ! I love these things !! They are so yummy
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With picky little ones in the house, they dont always eat what is cooked. These are so easy to throw in the oven and have happy full kids!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid eat it. Its chicken, why am I@wasting time on this app... I bet you wonder too right
Date published: 2019-05-08